Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for the Price!
Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect, I ordered this item out of curiosity, and it is worth every penny! It Looks smart, fits my phone (no case) and holds it comfortably in place. Good looking item, definitely worth it!
Published 10 months ago by Danny Jackson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
this product apon which I am writing a review for is absolutely fantastic. I just cant express how much I love it.
Published 10 months ago by HORIDO


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for the Price!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect, I ordered this item out of curiosity, and it is worth every penny! It Looks smart, fits my phone (no case) and holds it comfortably in place. Good looking item, definitely worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price and is sturdy enough, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - White (Electronics)
exactly as described, it charges my phone, I don't use it to sync.. the only dowbside is the iphone keeps telling me it's not a supported product. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Value for Money, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Peter Steven Robertson (Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was concerned from the reviews that this item was flimsy but far from it. I have purchase 5 of these as they are excellent value. You need to be reasonably careful when inserting your phone into the cradle but provided you apply some common sense I cannot rate this highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best iPhone 5/5S dock on the market!, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - White (Electronics)
I have bought multiple 5/5S docks that all eventually failed me in one way or another. Some didn't work upfront... some were all flare and no function. This is all function, no flare. That said, it does what it says it does. There is no cable, just the stand... but if you want to dock your iPhone 5 or 5s, then you couldn't do better, and it's dead cheap. Works great. Hitler was awful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome little device, on a budget!, 24 Oct 2014
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - White (Electronics)
Awesome little docking station. Delivery came sooner than expected - 5-6 days before other orders placed before it. There are a few flaws and bugs with the design, but for the price you pay it's worth every penny.

Pros: Charges, syncs, looks pretty and does everything you would expect from the device - no messing around with "device can't be found" rubbish I've seen with other docks and chargers. Excellent for desks/workspaces.

Cons: The indent where you plug the phone in is about half an inch wide on each side, meaning that you have a very unnecessary gap which is a little displeasing to the eye, and the colour of the dock itself is a matt-white rather than an expected gloss. The indent is also a little too low which makes it awkward to press the touch-id/home button, but it's still perfectly accessible and recognises fingerprints.

Overall, it works perfectly well and I've not had a single issue with it so far. The little things that bug me may be insignificant to you, so don't let them put you off buying! You're buying this on a budget rather than paying a premium price, and with that in mind you're getting an excellent deal for your money.

(NOTE: Excuse the bad picture, it was very early in the morning.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dose it work:and is it what I needed, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - White (Electronics)
works well and I have issues with it at all. Thank you
it dose mot make the phone look any bigger at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and works perfectly, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick deliver, does exactly as it's meant to, looks good and cheap. Perfect. I would buy more thing buy these guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good charger, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - White (Electronics)
This charger works well. It's just a little tricky to set the phone in the cradle but it charges up quickly and is very convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but beware if you have a case, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item charges and syncs fine and looks great, but if you have a case you'll have to take it off for it to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The one and only, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you buy only one sync and charge for you iphone..make it this one...you won't be disappointed...well recommended...great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews