Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for the Price!
Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect, I ordered this item out of curiosity, and it is worth every penny! It Looks smart, fits my phone (no case) and holds it comfortably in place. Good looking item, definitely worth it!
Published 6 months ago by Danny Jackson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work!
I bought this for my iPhone 5S and also bought a spare cable. The price was good, however when I tried this with the phone, there was no response and even when trying with the genuine phone cable and using the other cable independently, to test that, it was clear that this device was faulty. At there cost and time involved, I haven't contacted the supplier, but was...
Published 6 months ago by martin driscoll


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems good, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - Black (Electronics)
Bigger than the similar blackberry one I had, probably has to be as it doesn't seem weighted, but seems fine.

I also bought a hard case, MiniSuit Clipster Combo Case with Kick Stand + Holster Belt Clip for Apple iPhone 5, hoping that both would work but it's too tight a fit with the case on - really need to push it on hard which probably isn't sensible. It nearly works so a slightly thinner case may be OK. Can't really blame the product but it would have been nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my mother so she can place her iPhone next to her bed and use it as an alarm clock. This is fit for purpose product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars working great, 22 April 2014
By 
N. R. Douglas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Personally, We needed two of the above, they work great, just remember you will still need a charging cable, however they are still very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Delivery, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely wrapped, it appeared to be working in order and have no problem with this. It useful for office desk or bedside or anywhere you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - Black (Electronics)
Good value for the money and charges my phone. Handy to come back home and charge on the desk. perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - Black (Electronics)
Works very well for the price. I would recommend this to anyone and will be purchasing from this buyer in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Cradle, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This appears to be a good quality cradle. The only think that my wife complained about was that she couldn't listen to music but I put that down to Apple relocating the audio connector. Otherwise she is happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VEO - Charging and Sync Cradle for iPhone 5, 5s, 5C / iPod Touch 5 - Black (Electronics)
Useful product which makes it easier to use the phone if its charging and for keeping your iphone safer whilst charging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Works Well, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Why do you need to spend over 25 for the ones sold at Apple when this one works perfectly the same, maybe a bit low on the quality side but you get what you pay for. Totally recommended for people who'd want a basic iPhone charging dock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 25 Mar 2014
Very prompt delivery and it Works well. Very good price. No negatives. Would definately reccommend to others. my daughter is very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews