Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
Just perfect (100 Original Tracks Remastered) So easy to down load to cloud I can play it on all my devices
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Love him and will always love him. I first heard him sing "Put your sweet lips a litle closer to the phone" when I was 12 (40 years ago now) and I never stopped listening to him since and bought quite a lot of his album in those days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Always liked jim reeves since I've been with my husband which is 42yrs & the songs are the best even for the younger ones if they take time to listen to hype words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
i was back in the 60s after the 1st track, happy days tea at 2 pence jukebox 3 pence with £2 a week pay ,10 bob keep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Fantastic value for money! One song even threw my mum who is JR's biggest fan as she hadn't heard it before!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Extremely good value - 100 tracks.
But one star less for leaving out "Four Walls"!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I have been a fan for most of my life. The sound is exactly as I remember, I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
I will give them fìve stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)