Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Choice
I originally chose to buy this mouse as a substitute, Because the other one i wanted was out of stock, but i was happy to receive a better mouse then i had Expected. I was going to replace this with The aforementioned mouse as soon as it was back in stock, and only needed it temporally therefore i went for a cheap mouse however i was pleasantly surprised with the quality,...
Published 10 months ago by Lucas

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Really good mouse for the money. the only thing that really bothers me is the light doesn't turn off when the computer turns off. I'm not sure if mine is faulty but this is really annoying.
Published 4 months ago by Vince


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Choice, 4 Oct 2013
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
I originally chose to buy this mouse as a substitute, Because the other one i wanted was out of stock, but i was happy to receive a better mouse then i had Expected. I was going to replace this with The aforementioned mouse as soon as it was back in stock, and only needed it temporally therefore i went for a cheap mouse however i was pleasantly surprised with the quality, it feels nice to hold and all the buttons are very responsive. all round it has a nice look and i don't think you will find a better mouse for the price. if you are in the market for a good "introduction to gaming" mouse then this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 15 Sep 2013
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Great mouse feels nice in the hand and comfortable. I love the dpi settings. And a good strong feel to the scroll wheel. Good customer service and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Gaming Mouse, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
I gave this mouse a 5 star because of: (1) the price (2) the features and (3) The look

I bought this mouse for my girlfriend because her old one had been playing up.
this is a full size mouse and she was used to a smaller medium one but says it ok now she got used to it.
The only problem for me was the forward and back buttons, they just wasn't in the right place and they could've been alot stiffer because when I used mouse I would accidentially hit the back button because it was so soft and because of the positioning.

Overall still a good product and the I do like the scroll whell......seems very sturdy A* rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its cheap but dont be deceived. the price does not do it justice., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Amazing product i am using now. it feel amazing. looki. if youre looking for a gaming mouse you cant go wrong with it. if you dont need something like 108000 dps or something dont think. just buy =.= its not like some other mouses that dont tell u what dps youre on when u switch. the only set back is that u cant tuen of the blue illuminator. not a big deal its not that much of a problem. besides its looks at feels much better than my previous logitech g900 that costed for a couple hundred quid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good entry level gaming mouse, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
this is an excellent gaming mouse if you are looking at an entry level and the price is just unbeatable for the quality you get. Simple plug and play which means no hassle setting up the software.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Really good mouse for the money. the only thing that really bothers me is the light doesn't turn off when the computer turns off. I'm not sure if mine is faulty but this is really annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value for money for gamer/student son, 17 May 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Sarno "mumof3" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
As many eighteen year olds, my son spends much of his time revising studying on the computer and then playing on it too. A lot of clicking is involved! I needed his cheap mouse for my laptop so I had to get him one, this one cost as much as the supermarket's most basic mouse, but it looks awesome and plays awesome too.
Of course I hope it will withstand the test of time, but for now, so far, so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Rating given: 5 stars.

This mouse performs exactly as advertised and it looks nice, is comfortable to hold and the button positions are perfect (for my big but slim hands at least).

I only have one criticism, and that is that you can't turn off the lights, which can be distracting if your computer is in the same room you're sleeping in. But that shouldn't stop you from buying this mouse, most gaming mice have the same problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking mouse, not overpriced, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Unless you really need a highly specialised gaming mouse with half a dozen customisable features, which is rarely the case - this one does just fine, it's cheap, looks great and handles smoothly.

Personally I don't understand why people are paying so much for some of the more expensive mice (apart from branding). Most mouse settings can be customised in OS or in-game. This is a great balance between having everything you need and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSL - SM800 Optical Gaming Mouse | 3500dpi sampling rate (includes dpi indicator) | High Precision | ergonomic design | 8 Buttons | Plug & Play
Very good mouse :)

My work colleague recommend it to me - fits in the hand well

Very bright lights so may dazzle people !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews