Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table Top Mirror
I have lots of jewellery. My daughter bought one similar recently but this one has more space in it.

It was well packaged and arrived on time.
Published 7 months ago by Sandra Bennett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as pictured
The mirror itself is great
One problem it came with small scratches but just could nt be bothered to send back as I thought they may not be noticeable which they are'n't
However the box itself is much bigger than picture so great on a large dressing table where as mine is small and this is why I have only given 3 stars as the picture makes the box look thinner
Published 11 months ago by Elaine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table Top Mirror, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Sandra Bennett (Rotherham South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WHITE WOOD TABLE TOP MIRROR & JEWELLERY BOX/CABINET/ORGANISER DRESSING TABLE/BEDROOM
I have lots of jewellery. My daughter bought one similar recently but this one has more space in it.

It was well packaged and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars practical and stylish, 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: WHITE WOOD TABLE TOP MIRROR & JEWELLERY BOX/CABINET/ORGANISER DRESSING TABLE/BEDROOM
I loved this jewellery mirror so much I bought one for my daughter. It holds a lot of jewellery and displays them nicely so you can easily choose what you want to wear. Also has a useful mirror. So we have one in white and one in black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table top Mirror & Jewellery Box., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WHITE WOOD TABLE TOP MIRROR & JEWELLERY BOX/CABINET/ORGANISER DRESSING TABLE/BEDROOM
this is a brilliant product.
I love it.
No messing about in compartments, like in jewellery boxes.
You can see everything. Mega impressed. Packaged well.
No Damage. Delivery was on time.
I Recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great space saver, 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: WHITE WOOD TABLE TOP MIRROR & JEWELLERY BOX/CABINET/ORGANISER DRESSING TABLE/BEDROOM
a great solution for our sleeping room as like always in english houses you have nowhere space to put anything or even some furniture to store your stuff in. So this mirror is our hairdrying mirror - as again the english way is different and you cannot do this in the bathroom as everybody else in this world - but need to retire to another room where sockets are. Well, and so in this mirror I can keep my jewellery in order and see everything in one glance, get it and on in one go. It is nevertheless a quite bulky thing, but was very easy to assembly - took me only 5min, and as I said very useful. If you need space but have to put up with not much space on offer this is your solution!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and fantastic after service, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and good value for money,Fantastic after service, mirror was broken on receipt, replacement sent out next day, Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot bigger than what you think, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely adore this mirror. It was easy to put together as well.
It is a lot bigger than what I expected, but I still love it. The inside of the cabinet is really nice too, with a lot of space for hanging necklaces, earrings and rings. It even has a small pocket where you can put all the things that doesn't fit anywhere else.
Perfect for doing make up and a good size for the dressing table.
Really recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as pictured, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Elaine (Bexhill on Sea, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The mirror itself is great
One problem it came with small scratches but just could nt be bothered to send back as I thought they may not be noticeable which they are'n't
However the box itself is much bigger than picture so great on a large dressing table where as mine is small and this is why I have only given 3 stars as the picture makes the box look thinner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 6 Aug 2014
Although the construction instructions were very poor I am very happy with this item - it has plenty of space for all my jewellery and my husband is happy it's not left lying around the bedroom any more lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews