Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent well packed on arrival, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag perfect for cabin baggage and packs a lot in great for over night trips or weekends too
Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASTPAK IS THE BESTPAK !, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one I have bought. They are airline size (cabin). They are strong, easy to pull and look great. 2 great compartments that can be closed off from each other. Lightweight when not in use. Unlike some bags I have used they don't feel flimsy. They also don't take up the 8 kg of baggage weight before they have something in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little heavy but small, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good little bag, very solidly built but 28 litres is a very small amount of things to put in!

Saying that the split roller design is handy for keeping things seperate and it is well within the hand luggage requirements on all airlines.
its also very easy to find if you leave it anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Eastpak are my goto bags currently for luggage. I have this one, and the S size Tranverz bag. I have managed an entire mid-weeks stay away on business with this bag. Unlike the rest of the Tranverz bags, this one opens up to a single space, rather than two zipped compartments. It has compression straps too which help keep the bag small enough to go on as carryon luggage. The rolling wheels lose very little space in the bag, and they are smooth 'rollerblade' type wheels, so very easy to pull.

Check the measurements of your airline, but I think this one will keep me in good stead on even the most stringent of airlines carry on policies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for children, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We use these for our two young children as their suitcases whenever we travel. They love being able to pull their own suitcase along with their own things in it. Great quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eastpak make great suitcases, 1 May 2014
By 
A. Mollat - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect size to go along with the other sizes we've already purchased. Very light and robust, hope it lasts as long as my older ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for flight on Easyjet - airline is very fussy about size of cabin luggage. Am delighted with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wonderful bag, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit small, it is ideal for one or two night sleep over bag, however I have bought this bag when it was on sale, so very satisfying with the price and quality, the wheels are very practical and the bag is quite light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal cabin bag!, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely perfect! Was well within cabin bag specifications but still very spacious. Served the purpose perfectly! I am now looking to buy the medium case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for a weekend travel, fullfil all my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews