Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars football mug
This was bought for my son who surpports this team and he loves it. And uses it every day. Great value
Published 13 months ago by K. Black

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT PRODUCT
My only regret was when I ordered the gift, I was unable to send a gift message, so my nephew had no idea who had sent it!

Something little different, with all his fixtures on.
Published 5 months ago by Jean McDonald


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars football mug, 20 Aug 2013
By 
K. Black "Ravens wench." (Coventry uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for my son who surpports this team and he loves it. And uses it every day. Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 15 Dec 2013
By 
GillianEliza (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mug is a great little stocking filler, and good value for money. A good present for a football fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great stocking filler for an avid supporter. Person hasn't been given it yet, but will be delighted with this bit of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 21 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. J. Joseph "Jay" (South West London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought for my Fiancés sisters BF he's a major palace fan so I know he'll appreciate it arrived quickly and top quality would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Tigers!, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my footy mad son as an extra birthday present. He absolutely loves it and wants every drink in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT PRODUCT, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My only regret was when I ordered the gift, I was unable to send a gift message, so my nephew had no idea who had sent it!

Something little different, with all his fixtures on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great mug, love it!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good quality mug with accurate information on it. My son is a crystal palace fanatic and loved receiving this as a momento of his team's promotion to the premiership! Dishwasher safe and seems strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Palace Mug, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very sturdy, nice big handle. Clear printing. Keeps drinks hot and is a nice size for tea or coffee. Lovely Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He was thrilled to bits with it, I couldn't have picked a better gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very very disappointing, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Football Season 2013-2014 Fixtures Mug (Cardiff City Red) (Kitchen & Home)
I think that's its very poorquality for the price and it could have at least had a cardiff badge on it. The mug has an over sized handle for the size of the actual mug and just generally feel not good value or quality. I was looking for something that would beagood keepsake to celebrate cardiff being in the premier league
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Football Season 2013-2014 Fixtures Mug (Cardiff City Red)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews