Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (170)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money
This is great for my slimfast shakes, no residue at the bottom after shaking due to the metal springy thing, pouring cap lid clicks shut so no spillages whilst shaking, great value for money.
Published on 9 Mar. 2013 by loce

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average bottle, does the job
Its your average shaker bottle. Does the job. Nothing special. Best to put liquid in first before powder then shake. Blending is alot better still if you can but a good cheap alternative.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 18 9 1025 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
Ann (Aberdeen) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The metal shaker ball which mixes the protein drink is great. Far better than the usual plastic insert that I have used before. Also, try breaking your eggs into it and shake before making an omlette or scrambled eggs. Works beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 11 Nov. 2013
By 
vigo vingolds (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice plastic shaker, very cheap bt very good quality. no leaks, easy to wash - defininely one of the best out there....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - Great price - Would reccomend, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered late Thursday evening and was delivered Saturday afternoon - very speedy service!
Never used a shaker bottle before and found no faults with this one.
No leakages - the mix was good and easy to clean.
To be fair, even if it does leak slightly after a few uses, I'm not going to complain too much at the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bossman Shaker!, 30 Oct. 2013
By 
Ian Kenji - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these shakers, one of the best shakers ever bought, ordered on monday night at 10pm and was here by 11am wednesday, best item i've ever bought, i store my protein shakes in it, it holds up to around 650ml and screws well so no leaking. It also comes with a metal springer for mixing protein shakes well, truly, top-notch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As most of comments stated, good shake, no leaking, superb! Would recommend to all, as price is lower then expected for working product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great, cant fault it at all. Cheap as chips and does what its meant to. would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Oct. 2013
I simply live these cups. I have the ones with the tray in too for mixing but they are a pain to wash as the powder gets trapped in the holes and you spend ages soaking and scrubbing. This one is ingenious..so SIMPLE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these types of shakers compared to the ones with the grill. Its easier and less mess and mixes very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best I've had so far for half the price. Very impressed with quality of this shaker, no leaks and also looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tried it , works great, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
-Easy screw on - screw off lid.
-Does not leak (good cap on it and lid)
-Grooves/indents in plastic for great grip when shaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1025 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews