Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money
This is great for my slimfast shakes, no residue at the bottom after shaking due to the metal springy thing, pouring cap lid clicks shut so no spillages whilst shaking, great value for money.
Published 20 months ago by loce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good value
Published 4 months ago by Rach


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special - We R sports tag came off after first wash., 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really wasnt expecting much for a price as low as this and well there isnt much to say. Sure the tag came off but it is no big deal. Importantly the bottle is fairly sturdy, the mixer is fairly decent and the cap doesnt hit you in the face when you try do drink it. The small plastic circle that is supposed to sit in the lid and form a bond with the actual bottle was missing though. But meh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICE, GREAT SHAKER, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I HAVE PAID 8/9 POUNDS FOR SHAKERS IN THE PAST THAT HAVE BEEN TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING BUT THIS SHAKER IS GREAT AND A GREAT PRICE DID NOT DISSAPOINT!!! NO LEAKS AT ALL EXTREMELY TIGHT & SECURE LID ! ALSO IT HAS MEASUREMENTS IN ML & OZ WHICH MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE ALSO WHEN USING SUPPLEMENTS FROM THE U.S! NICE DESIGN ON & DOWN THE SIDE OF THE SHAKER ALSO! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, I WILL BE ORDERING A FEW MORE STRAIGHT AWAY !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice size bottle, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good value for money and a nice size to hold ideal for my daily Whey fix after my weights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was exactly what i wanted - perfect for making shakes and easy to clean. Love the colour too. Not sure how i managed before i purchased it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excelent bottle, it keep the powders from clogging together with the little shaker inside. ive tried numerous shaker bottles and none have been any where near as good as this! very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described., 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described.
Good quality product.
Mixes well.
Great Price for the quality of the mixer.
Recommend to all.
4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Although its quality isn't really like the best, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bottle was usable. Although its quality isn't really like the best, it is made of some weaker plastic; I don't see why I would rate this anything lower than 4 stars since it is actually working and it is exactly like what I need. And I have not encountered any problem, and the steel ball inside was in good condition. Don't expect a really really good bottle though as the cap was just okay. But overall, useable especially if you aren't picky about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PURCHASE - A BARGAIN!!, 16 July 2013
By 
catwoman (bristol, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Years ago I had a Tupperware shaker/mixer. I lost it in moving and have been trying to replace it - but they were discontinued. So I have been looking for a replacement. I found this and it is BETTER!!
Much easier to clean and works very well.
I wanted it to mix my juices when they had separated in the fridge overnight. It works very well for this and for shakes etc. A highly recommended item - every kitchen could benefit from having one!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Ms. S. Knight - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definitely recommend, great product at a great price.
Metal mixer is much better than the plastic inserts in most other shaker bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant product!, 12 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the best shaker i have come across. ok...it is just a shaker! but the coil ball inside ensures good mixing of your protien shakes, easy to read messurements on the side, the stay open lid ensures you don't get tapped in the nose whilst guzzling down your drink. as i said before it is just a shaker, but, it's the best one i have had and it's really inexpensive. all in all a good buy and i will be getting another next time i put my supplements order in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews