Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money
This is great for my slimfast shakes, no residue at the bottom after shaking due to the metal springy thing, pouring cap lid clicks shut so no spillages whilst shaking, great value for money.
Published 21 months ago by loce

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good value
Published 5 months ago by Rach


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great for my slimfast shakes, no residue at the bottom after shaking due to the metal springy thing, pouring cap lid clicks shut so no spillages whilst shaking, great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good, good price works well, I regularly leave powder in it in my bag for half a day before I go to the gym and it hasn't leaked, easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 23 April 2013
This is an excellent product!!!! Bottle does not leak and mixes protein shakes perfectly!!!! Would definitely recommend this shaker am more than happy with mine!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaker Bottle Protein Shaker Cup Bottle for Protein Shakes 600ml To 700ml Black (Misc.)
Good cheap mixer does the job mixing ball makes for well blended shakes and doesnt leak what else do you need? 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, Low price and qucik delivery, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a couple of water bottles and came across this on Amazon. Really happy with it as it is a solid bottle and at the price it is the best deal around. Really quick delivery.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery great price, 12 July 2013
By 
Nicky Lella " icky" (Wakefield, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for my friend as it was so cheap in price and came in a choice of colours. I also loved the super fast delivery at no extra cost. Great product and especially like the little metal spring mixer. Works great. Thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's a shaker bottle, what is there to review?, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
okay, the stopper seems solid, powder stays dry in the bottom corner (base/side junction) same as all shaker bottles (they need rounded corners).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. One of the best shakers I've bought and I'm very happy. I even use it for water in the gym so it's effectively a multi purpose container. The screw ball made from stainless steel makes short work of blending even the most stubborn of powders and that's where it gets it's stars. It does look good as well which is always a plus. Please note that protein powder drinks stink and if left unwashed the bottle will permeate the stench so please wash after use and see this product do it's job for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tankabbott, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived within a couple of days . Can't say a lot more then that as a Christmas cup for our son so not sure on the quality when making shakes but looks okay . So happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shaker Bottle, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works very well for thicker liquids (protein shakes and the like). Makes them very smooth with the blender ball.

Leaks a little (nothing major) with thin liquids like energy drink mixes (although it's not really designed for them).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews