Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Needed several sets of leads and these fit the bill at the best price. Would recommend for price and excellent delivery
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
came very fast indeed works as it should long enough for my needs but I understand longer lengths are available very good price would buy again if required
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
I thought that I had ordered two cables only one supplied! Fortunately it did not matter as the Netgear kit above came complete with two cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Excellent product would recommend these Ethernet cables.very good price and very fast delivery.so I needed these to set up my roku2 TV box.d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
They are really good hemispheres connectors,thank you once again,keep up the high standard and you will always stay in business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Outstanding solution for spreading your broadband around a multi floor house. Handles my 100mbit broadband no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Good product handy length as the one i had recived with the product was a bit short this is an ideal length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Did not fit any of my sockets soundly and could not get connection.

Was light grey, NOT white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
These are poor quality cables in terms of reliability and data loss
Sure I can connect to the internet - but try flashing a software update to my router or Wifi extender and I couldn't
Try the same process with a better quality cable and success, I did update my hardware

Whilst I could connect to the internet, it would also be easy to point the finger at these cables for frequent disconnects - difficult to say for sure though as I have also replaced my old router - However the software update example above is fairly damning evidence

Therefore the old adage applies here - buy cheap buy twice
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Just what I wanted thanks excellent delivery service thank you very much peter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)