Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars summer beats
Great selection of summer songs. My friends teenage son is really into his music at the moment and he loves it, even some of the songs that he would not normally chose to listen to. It arrived quickly and was not over packaged .
Published 8 months ago by Karen Louise Penderel David

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just one thing.....................
This is a good compilation of dance tracks. But just one thing..........the best tune of the summer in my mind has been in my view Klangkarussell Sonnentanz. The fact that this compilation included this track was a big reason for me purchasing this item. What is not made apparent on the track listings here is that this is an instrumental version not the superb vocal...
Published 10 months ago by old flip


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just one thing....................., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
This is a good compilation of dance tracks. But just one thing..........the best tune of the summer in my mind has been in my view Klangkarussell Sonnentanz. The fact that this compilation included this track was a big reason for me purchasing this item. What is not made apparent on the track listings here is that this is an instrumental version not the superb vocal track we are all hearing on the radio....so you are warned if you too are buying this compilation hoping for this track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift for music lover, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
contains a wide selection of popular tunes suitable for a music loving teen to play far too loudly on their bedroom stereo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer beats, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
Great selection of summer songs. My friends teenage son is really into his music at the moment and he loves it, even some of the songs that he would not normally chose to listen to. It arrived quickly and was not over packaged .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
This album has a great song selection...the album is really uplifting and energising, and great as a running soundtrack too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geat holiday tunes!!, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Geri (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Downloaded Summer Beats onto my phone and it was great listening while on my beach holiday. My friend also loved It. There's about 40 tracks and only a few that I hadn't heard of but these were still great beats nonetheless. Good price compared to purchasing a cd or paying for individual tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great concept, 17 Aug 2013
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
"Veni vidi vici"-Avicii!
Definately saving space in the Marbs suitcase for this fab album! Great compilation and concept - bravo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BOOM, 17 Aug 2013
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
De gustibus non est disputandum...TUNES! Sometimes it is the simple things in life that bring the biggest smile to my face...Summer...Beats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Redefining the season themed, percussion orientated pop compilation album, 12 Aug 2013
This review is from: Summer Beats 2013 (Audio CD)
"Adde parvum parvo magnus acervus erit"
A phrase a true today as it was in the days of Rome. Bravo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sweet album, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not normally a fan of these compilations but this is pretty decent, there's probably only about 2 on there that I'd never listen to. Sound quality is superb, they've left them standard without doing a disgusting mix that similar albums do. For the price you can't go far wrong with your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Beats 2013
Summer Beats 2013 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews