Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2014
The quality of this item exceeds it cost; I recommend it highly. It has yet to be put into use as it was bought as a stocking filler but it appears to be quite robust. It is just the right size for placing in the front pocket of trousers without being uncomfortable and the leather feels good to the touch.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Took weeks to get to me perhaps it was just Christmas and I'm very pleased with the wallet thank you.Tmac
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Nice wallet for the cheap price took 2 weeks to arrive but that was expected considering it was getting shipped for Hong Kong ... Quality of this product is very poor after 2/3 days of general use the zip on the change compartment had broken compleatly then the sticking at the card slots and then the change compartment compleatly fell apart and because of the very poor quality of this wallet I can't recommend anyone buy it which is a shame because it is a nice wallet
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
this is excellant value wallet plenty of pockets for cards zipper for loose change very strong and robust , highly recommend
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
The wallet seems to be decent quality for the price although slightly bulky. The coin section is behind where one would normally keep the notes so can be a bit fidgety to get to especially if there is a long queue behind you.

I also noticed that there is a gap in the centre section of the wallet where the coins sit. I am assuming this is how it's meant to be but I would feel more secure if it was sealed.

The only reason this did not get 5stars was because of the extremely long delivery time from (I'm assuming) Hong Kong. It took around a month for this to arrive. Even though the communication was brilliant when I emailed the seller, I would much rather have paid a little extra to get a faster delivery.

All in all, a very good buy considering the price but expect to wait 4 - 6 weeks for the delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I purchased this wallet and was pleased with the purchase, Its genuine leater and is very good quality and well woth the money.
It has plent of slots for cards, I have orded 2 more for christmas presents. I would recommend this for the price, it is well worth the money 5 stars from me
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This was meant as gift to friend but the way this wallet look, it is posh! I have kept it and will look for another as a present to him. Fantastic!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Inner material of really poor quality!,...the money pouches ripped on day one...very disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
very good wallet , decent leather, looks as though it will last as long as my wallet costing 10 times as much, (this wallet was £2.15!!! how do they make it for that?) nice separate pockets (not all bunch into 3 slots like some)for up to 6 cards plus a see through id card part, 3 cards can be "hidden " out of site in the outer part,
and came very very quickly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I bought a very cheap wallet for my husband which was awful and didn`t fit any cards or anything in properly, so ditched it. Decided to look on Amazon and found this leather wallet at a very, very reasonable price. It is a very soft leather and very fashionable too! I thought my husband might not like it but he loves it and I would definitely recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)