Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!
Great value buying in bulk. They've also added 20yds to my drives... I wish!
Published 8 months ago by Alan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
golf tee that you can use on every tee box
Published 5 months ago by edwin mccombes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value buying in bulk. They've also added 20yds to my drives... I wish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Tees, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Tees, there is not a lot you can say about golf tees, but these do what they are meant to, and the bands of paint on the stems are excellent for gauging how far to push them into the grass for the correct height
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful for getting consistent height, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The blue bands are just right for getting your ball at a consistent height for driving. I'm not sure how much difference this makes, but its one less thing to blame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tees, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look just as I thought they should but they are not for me - they are going to be a present. They arrived on a Sunday which game me a surprise. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great tee for for driving (up to 460cc Heads) and ..., 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tee for for driving (up to 460cc Heads) and if broken the section left is usually big enough for using with irons, woods and rescue clubs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel great! I use these for anything, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel great! I use these for anything. If you need a shorter tee, just snap these in half and bin the other half.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tees were so cheap compared to the shops. Would buy them again when the need arises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tee time, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3 packs of good tees. Cheaper than anywhere else. Not much else to say. Good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!!, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect length for my tee-offs, and a great deal in terms of price/quantity!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
fast delivery good price will keep me on the tee for a while !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews