Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
By now, if you're a fan, you will know what you're going to get from NOW i.e. funk, downtempo, soul and beats influences and this is sufficiently familiar but still different enough to hit the spot.

With the soulful inflections of 'Give Thx', the rolling basslines of 'Tapestry' and 'Eye (Can't See)' and finishing it off the pure dreamy beauty of 'Om Sweet H(Om)e' and the usual NOW style funky lo-fi beats in between this is another worthy addition to the collection.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I don't think that I've ever heard two Nightmares on Wax albums that sound the same, and this new offering is no different. It's one of these albums where you hear something different on each listening and I love it for that. From laid back chilled out grooves to full on jazzy dance tracks this album has something for everyone, I'm enjoying it more and more with every listen and when I play it for friend I'm always being asked what I'm playing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
i just don't know how they ALWAYS make SO funky n smooth n lovely albums!! Just another Fantastic album from N.O.W. expect all the usual fabulous soundscapes, grooves n good vibes. I just don't know how they do it - again and again and again and again!?!
What a wonderful album...more tunes to add to my favourites list!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Another excellent album from EASE. Reflecting the sunny feeling and vibe of NOW and Ibiza.

A must have for any fan !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Having listened to the Wax Da Jam podcasts all summer and crying myself to sleep knowing I wasn't getting out to Ibiza I was rewarded with this.

Great album, standouts are 'Now Is The Time' and 'Tapestry'. Hasn't been out the HiFi since I bought it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Fans of this excellent producer, DJ and down tempo legend will not be disappointed with this release. The sunny, happy vibes of a Balearic Island mash up are beautifully captured. A quality album that is a must have for fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Kind of took me back to listening to 'Smokers Delight' post Hacienda - a great album to relax to with a glass of wine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Great tracks to groove to with a wide variety .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Got that feelin?

I love N.O.W !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.97
£7.99
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)