Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song
This is a catchy song i heard on the radio and had to get it. Ellie has a great voice and it is mixed perfectly with the music.
Published 11 months ago by K. G. A. Alavi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK but not so much enthralling
It's melodious but not so much enthralling. Looks like a junior artist is singing something which is not his/her cup of tea.
Published 15 months ago by Dr. B.K. Kakati


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars A change from Ellie, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Not exactly my cup of tea as Ellie appears to have changed direction away from her newcomer style.

Will appeal to a younger audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant song, 25 Aug. 2013
By 
Minesh Patel "miles05" (Birmingham, England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I gave it this rating, as I really like this song whcich is from a superb artist such as Ellie Goulding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top track, 24 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. JA Inskip (Swindon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Another excellent track from Ellie goulding. She shows she has plenty of talent in just one song. Five stars awarded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Ellie is a great singer and performer this is great I thought she couldn't match Anything could happen but she has well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Great album wish they would stop re-issuing the same album with a few extra songs again and again conning us as usual they wonder why people don't bother buying anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
nice, very lovely and irresistible. will definitely go for more soonest, great sound, very clear, i love it so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed the rythem though some of the words were very ..., 27 Aug. 2014
By 
Michael Busby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I enjoyed the rythem though some of the words were very quiet and not too clear.
A general fault these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the lyrics, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Just want to dance every time I hear this song...Love the lyrics, beats it's proper tight!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I was just testing the download and install process and everything worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Burn, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I like the song & so does my little girl, who can listen to it on the Amazon Cloud player
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burn
Burn by Ellie Goulding
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews