Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song
This is a catchy song i heard on the radio and had to get it. Ellie has a great voice and it is mixed perfectly with the music.
Published 7 months ago by K. G. A. Alavi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK but not so much enthralling
It's melodious but not so much enthralling. Looks like a junior artist is singing something which is not his/her cup of tea.
Published 12 months ago by Dr. B.K. Kakati


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
great voice!!!!! will love listening to her song . will be looking forward to her next single great sounds.cheers ellie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Burn, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
One of my favourite song and I love it. It s a good price for a single song. Thank you amazon .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song!, 14 Dec 2013
By 
J. D. Dixon (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I can takeor leave warbly Ellie but my kids both liked this track so we downloaded it and lo and behold it's on "Now thats....87" when will I learn?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Tune, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Not much to say really other than this song has sold loads of copies coz it's so good !! Higly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK but not so much enthralling, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
It's melodious but not so much enthralling. Looks like a junior artist is singing something which is not his/her cup of tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab song, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Item as expected, highly recommended, enjoying this song very much and was downloaded very quickly and easily, would buy similar again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars simply wonderful, 6 Dec 2013
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Such a great song to listen to and have a bit of a boogie too with the kids, or to just sit and relax with :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice song, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
It has a good beat, just a little bit repetitive. I think of it as a pop song but have no idea what it's official classification would be. Overall I like the song quite a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Oct 2013
By 
J. Caulfield (Lancaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Great sing a long tune with a dance the night away feel hand even better that it was free, thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ellie, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
my daughter and I like this song my daughter dances to it while I enjoy watch her laughing and having fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burn
Burn by Ellie Goulding
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews