Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song
This is a catchy song i heard on the radio and had to get it. Ellie has a great voice and it is mixed perfectly with the music.
Published 4 months ago by K. G. A. Alavi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK but not so much enthralling
It's melodious but not so much enthralling. Looks like a junior artist is singing something which is not his/her cup of tea.
Published 8 months ago by Dr. B.K. Kakati


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 28 April 2014
By 
K. G. A. Alavi (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
This is a catchy song i heard on the radio and had to get it. Ellie has a great voice and it is mixed perfectly with the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Tune, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars burn pure s***, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
i chose this rateing because it is the dance version not very happy at all not made clear it is the dance version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New to me, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I have only really started listing to ellie but loving what she does. Pick me up tune or a getting ready for night tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant song, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Downloaded straight away no problems accessing sounds great would recommend to friends great tune to listen to. No problems with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Music - Burn, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Although I'm not really a fan,I like this track, so I downloaded it. It wouldn't be to everybody's taste but it suits me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab song, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
this is a great song,it has you hooked from the second it starts and you cant help yourself from singing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
this song is truly fantastic! Its great and so is the other songs by ellie goulding. I would recommend to everyone I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
Brilliant song by very good quality artist, bought album after downloaded song, would recommend to buy easy to transfer to mp3 player
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burn (MP3 Download)
I like Ellie, great voice have nearly all of her work. This is a great track from the album which I have just got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burn
Burn by Ellie Goulding
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews