Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ROMANTIC, 18 Aug. 2013
By 
L. Sims "Linda" (The south) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Matt Simmons injured in action is not healing from his injury. His sister Mara is concerned and persuades him to make an appointment with a physical therapist. Who just happens to be their former babysitter Penny Lewis.

After a rocky start their patient, therapist relationship gets on track. But the sexual tension and chemistry between them burns bright. But Penny is the daughter of a military man, and has vowed never to get mixed up with a guy in the forces. All that constant moving around is not for her. She wants a quiet life living in the one place putting down roots. But Matt is turning out to be very irresistible.

First read for me by this author, and I liked this book a lot. Yes it's part of a series, and I have not read any of the other books. But I found I picked up who was who very quickly. I liked Matt he oozed sex appeal, Penny was a no nonsense woman, but with a soft centre. I would recommend this to all of you who love your romantic reads.
ARC courtesy of CrushStar Romance and NetGalley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Another truly amazing book by m.Malone I loved how they didn't hit it off at first it was quite comical the way they acted with each other they've both strong characters and it was really nice seeing them come to love each other. I like series's that let you Cary on with all the previous people we've read about its like one huge happy family. I can't wait to read about Kay and eli as I'm sure they will get together eventually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HOT, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I we ant my own Matt ;-) I've loved this series from the begining and I can honestly say it keeps getting better and better ;-) all I'll say is if you haven't read any of these book yet then you are seriously missing out! Please read this series . It is sooo worth it and if I could give it more than 5stars then I would. Can't Waite for more xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great series, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
i love these books, make sure you start at book one and Im sure you will love them too. great books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Love these books & this series - really feel like you know the characters and can't wait to read the next one in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Alexander book, 14 May 2014
By 
Rpharper "Robbie Harper" (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Please read my review for Christmas with the Alexanders, brilliant, am waiting for He's the Man part of the Alexanders series by M Malone. All the books seem brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He's the man:The Alexander's,book 3, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once again another great book.A really enjoyable read with great characters once again.Looking forward to reading the next book. Big red(Kingston upon Hull England).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really great read, couldn't put the book down, was a great ending to a great series of romance books, fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
great author could not put it down, awaiting more of The Alexanders, are there more from M. Malone of the alexanders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sergeant Sexy - He's the Man (Contemporary Romance) (The Alexanders Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This author just gets better and better. Making this series a must have!!! In this book the army guy falls for the therapist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews