Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase and value for money
I bought this product for my 4 and 6 year old granddaughters to help with their hand/eye co-ordination. They love it and so do their friends. They can play it indoors or out in safety. Very pleasingly colourful too.
Published 9 months ago by j.b.walsh

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for
Obviously I wasn't expecting much for the price but I bought this for our holiday and the strap on one of the paddles broke (literally) within two minutes of use. Bit disappointing really.
Published 9 months ago by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase and value for money, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
I bought this product for my 4 and 6 year old granddaughters to help with their hand/eye co-ordination. They love it and so do their friends. They can play it indoors or out in safety. Very pleasingly colourful too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
Obviously I wasn't expecting much for the price but I bought this for our holiday and the strap on one of the paddles broke (literally) within two minutes of use. Bit disappointing really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not that impressed., 3 Aug. 2014
By 
JAH (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
Purchased for my 5 year old Grandchild who had great fun playing with it for about a week. However the velcro on the bats is so strong that it has ripped the tennis ball outer layer off. So have had to purchase further tennis balls to continue play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy., 31 Oct. 2014
By 
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
Bought this for a 4 year olds birthday - finally she can play catch with real confidence. will help enormously with developing hand to eye co-ordination. Arrived well packed and with a timely delivery. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly, met description. However, I would ..., 7 Aug. 2014
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
Arrived promptly, met description. However, I would not say this is a toy for use in the pool as once the ball was wet it pulled the Velcro pad off the paddle and therefore could not be played with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No good waste of money, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
As soon as my kids started to play with the the strap to keep your had attached snapped after a few mins of play ..... No good waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 16 Sept. 2014
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
It broke the first time I used it, the velcro padding peeled off so very badly made. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Pretty useless. It went into the bin immediately, 9 Oct. 2014
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
The Velcro became unstuck after the first use! Pretty useless. It went into the bin immediately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
Young child found it very difficult to remove ball from paddle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
This review is from: VELCRO CATCH BALL SET. TWO PADDLES AND BALL. SWIMMING POOL / BEACH WATER GAMES.
bought for grandchildren who seem happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews