Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy a realy good looking product
I bought this for my mum and Dad. they are very impressed with the quality and look. the tablet fitted in snuggly with the ability to still use all the functions.
Published 18 months ago by david white

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but not practical
Terrible. Looks nice on the outside, but the table keeps slipping out of the case through the bottom. The problem is that there is no grip for the bottom of the tablet. Another problem seems to be the the table is easily nudged out of the grove when in the position shown. Main difficulty, though is with continually having to push the tablet back into the case.
Published 12 months ago by A. O. Shea


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but not practical, 5 July 2014
By 
A. O. Shea (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Terrible. Looks nice on the outside, but the table keeps slipping out of the case through the bottom. The problem is that there is no grip for the bottom of the tablet. Another problem seems to be the the table is easily nudged out of the grove when in the position shown. Main difficulty, though is with continually having to push the tablet back into the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy a realy good looking product, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my mum and Dad. they are very impressed with the quality and look. the tablet fitted in snuggly with the ability to still use all the functions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover and stand, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, solid cover to protect the Tab and incorporates a stand by lifting the 2 bottom corners out. The beauty is that you can close the lid and it sleeps until you open it again - truly brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is quite sturdily constructed and it has a nice appearance. The openings are in the right place and the finishing is fine. I must admit I wanted a case quickly and I didn't look around much but bought this on the strength of so many good reviews; I can't think that a better case would be available for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Cover, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Slim-fit Stand Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet - with Multi-Angle View and Auto Sleep/Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Arrived on time, was well packed, it fits like a glove and does a very good job of protecting the Tab 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product and decent price, 9 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Purchase (S. W. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Slim-fit Stand Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet - with Multi-Angle View and Auto Sleep/Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Considering the cost of this item, I am impressed. It fits quite securely and snugly around the tablet and when you pick it up, it feels safe. When you first see it, you think those tiny clips won't keep it in place but they work well. The overall feel of the case is good and it gives the impression of a quality item. It works well and the multi angle element is a simple but effective feature.
You can't put it into the upright (multi-angle) position when it is charging but this is because of where the charging point is on the tablet as opposed to any flaw with the case. If i were to buy another case, I would happily buy one of these. I am happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tab3 case, 22 Dec. 2013
This review is from: IVSO Slim-fit Stand Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet - with Multi-Angle View and Auto Sleep/Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
The tab3 case is very well made . It is very reasonable price and half the price of the ones in the shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for what is requied, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IVSO Slim-fit Stand Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Tablet - with Multi-Angle View and Auto Sleep/Wake Function (Black) (Electronics)
Recieved along with Galaxy Tab in perfect condition & earlier than expected.
Provides excellent protection & ease of use is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but heavy case with a disputable shiny look, 30 Aug. 2014
By 
Jürgen Bayer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The case offers a good protection and looks reasonably good (I don't like the shiny leather look though). The stand options are perfect with the different angles. My Galaxy Tab S fits perfectly (contrary to reviews stating that the tablet slips out of the case). The only real drawback is the weight: it weights nearly as much as the tablet itself that with the case no longer feels lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pink not red..., 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered red and although the label says its red it is in fact pink. nothing like the colour of red as advertised. haven't opened product as it is being returned so can't comment on functionality or quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews