Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars2,369
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
What more can I say.
Watched this on my new HD 3D TV and loved every minute of it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
got here on time packed very well disjointed with the film was expecting something better but a good film but not a classic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Arrived early and well packaged. Dvd is awesome, well worth keeping as one of those dvds I will watch tome and time again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Very unbelievable ...... The scenery etc is good but the story itself is poor, extremely unbelievable and a real let down
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This is stupid drivel.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Over rated, over hyped. Not as great as I expected. You have to back up the rhetoric or you look an idiot Film makers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Very disappointing and boring
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
While this film is a great vehicle for 3D effects there is very little storyline and what there is is contradictory and simplistic. The director seems to have rewritten the laws of gravity that is evident to almost everyone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Over hyped crap with the amount of money spent on this movie i was expecting it to be fantastic instead we get 2 hours of sandra floating about and thats about it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I was expecting more from this movie after all the hype but I enjoyed it all the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.