Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars F1 2013 Review!
You will be in one of two camps, those of you that will have never tried/played an F1 game before and those like me that have purchased each of the previous 3 years versions. For those of you that are new to F1 games then go right ahead and purchase this game as it offers lots of content including career, online and the new "classic" mode where you can race with f1 cars...
Published 21 months ago by MrE

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Delivered on time and quick. Game had scratches on rear and didn't load some content.
Published 2 months ago by MrP_PrimaryTeacher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic graphics, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Deryck Campbell "delcamp" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This game has been uprated from last year's in that it has become much more realistic in how it handles. Provides lots of fun for my grandson for whom I bought this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab game!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
this was an xmas present for my other half who is f1 crazy, he loves the previous games and cant wait to get started on this one, arrived in fab time, good packaging and im looking forward to some peace and quiet while he gets stuck into this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandson, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
B. J. Vidler (Canvey Island) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
It is just what my grandson wanted and since Christmas has not put it down.
Tricky at first to master but as with most items the more you use it the better it gets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars f1 2013 ( xbox 360), 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I bought this product for my nephew and he loves it, so that's good enough for me. no complaints whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the BEST, 2 Jan. 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
this is by far the best f1 game ever.the weather is as gud as it gets.and the legends is ace as well.and the wheel is gud as well.its a must 2 all F1 fans.WALLT THORNTON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lived up to expectations, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
F1 2013 bought as a christmas gift and has lived up to expectations and is being played a lot. roll on F1 2014
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rocker, 27 Dec. 2013
By 
Paul Millard "rocker" (York,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
great x box game,bought this as a present for nephew who got x box for Christmas,good game as it preforms well with ordinary controller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars F1nut, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I have to say to all you F1 lovers out there, what an epic game!!! Order it now and you won't have to wait long on delivery, then enjoy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what is says on the box, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great game. Bought speculatively but not disappointed in any way. Great graphics and general experience is better than similar games. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, 12 Dec. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: F1 2013 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Takes a little getting used to but it's a great game for any fan of F1. Definitely recommended for anyone into the sport
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

F1 2013 (Xbox 360)
F1 2013 (Xbox 360) by Namco Bandai (Xbox 360)
£11.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews