Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted
it was well worth the money, very nice indeed. would recommend to a friend, thank you very much Karin x
Published 13 months ago by Karin Doidge

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pink thats about it !
I originally left mistaken 3 feedback for this item, was contacted by company from the USA, who was disgruntled about feedback and asked me to remove as I left 3 star , I explained that the folio did not hold the tablet securely and the velcro was to small to keep the folio upright. I since removed the feedback and the next day folio clamps ( even adjusted to fit my 8...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. S. Harding


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was well worth the money, very nice indeed. would recommend to a friend, thank you very much Karin x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Stylish, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Actually got this for someone else, and they did love it, however when trying to put the tablet in the case it got confusing because it doesn't open like a book (which is what 99.9% of cases do...) it seemed upside down and backwards... apart from that very pleased :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pink thats about it !, 8 May 2013
By 
Mr. S. Harding (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I originally left mistaken 3 feedback for this item, was contacted by company from the USA, who was disgruntled about feedback and asked me to remove as I left 3 star , I explained that the folio did not hold the tablet securely and the velcro was to small to keep the folio upright. I since removed the feedback and the next day folio clamps ( even adjusted to fit my 8 inch tablet moved my one week tablet fell out to floor rendered useless. Contacted the company have had email saying they will not replace my tablet as the clamps on folio are adjustable, this does not satisfy me because they are not secure, strongly advise not to buy this product as it is a pile of rubbish !!! Did not appreciate the call to remove feedback now left with a useless tablet and a very pink useless wallet
Oh just one more thing, they want the folio back.....wonder why !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy customer, 2 May 2013
Very pleased with this cheap and simple laptop cover and stand. Okay it is not an ipad cover but is just as effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cover, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good quality cover will look at this for future family purchases and very good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars irulu folio leather case for my tablet, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the case and it protects from damage and keeps it clean.

It came very quick and was packed well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and value, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case feels sturdy and is a nice quality - particularly like the magnetic catch which closes easily.

On the down side, the adjustable catches are a little stiff to move, and the tablet can slip out of the left side if you tilt the cover (solved by wedging a folded tissue behind in the gap to make it a tighter fit).

Bought for my mom to keep her new tablet in and she likes it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay product, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are great for a while, but the velcro that holds up the support fades and then the tablet is no longer supported to stand at an angle for viewing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars slimline, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice . the inside is like felt as-well so it protects the screen when closed. its exactly as it looks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked this tablet protector, it was a lovely fun colour and the tablet fit well. It has a good range of positions for the stand, but I would have liked it to be able to have more lower settings.

The only issue I could see was that there was only 3 sides of the tablet firmly secured meaning that it could slide out that side. I solved this a little by placing a bit of non slip matting below the tablet and it seemed to work well.

All of this said I still feel this was good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews