Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 101 ways to win at scrabble.
Being a scrabble junkie I read it from cover to cover and learnt a lot. . More copies were then bought as stocking fillers
Published 7 months ago by Jacqueline Lucas

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Words
very useful little book, but I have discovered that not all words mentioned are allowable. so a little disappointing. Still useful though
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. E. Jessel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 101 ways to win at scrabble., 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a scrabble junkie I read it from cover to cover and learnt a lot. . More copies were then bought as stocking fillers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little book, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read and full of hints to perfect your scrabble game. Like the layout and the one page chapters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 22 Jan 2014
There doesn't seem to be any combination of letters that aren't covered. When you are down to your last 1 to 3 letters, or just think you are stuck on a round, this little gem of a book will get you unstuck or out.
Use with caution if you don't wish to be a social outcast at the scrabble table!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well set out & full of very good ideas to help win at scrabble.lots of suggestions & well worth having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars want to improve?, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Win at Scrabble (Collins Little Books) (Kindle Edition)
a great little book if you are serious at getting better in scrabble. easy to read and gives little gems of inspiration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Win at Scrabble (Collins Little Books) (Kindle Edition)
Does what it says on the tin! It's the little words that win the games and this book gives them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Improve your Scrabble!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book has greatly improved my scoring at Scrabble. It takes you through the 101 ways at a steady pace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This as helped me a lot with my game. Price great, Delivery as stated, what moor can I say, but thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Usefulness, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really helpful in coming up with good words and ideas for winning at scrabble. Helped me prompt my word memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars scrabble words, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Win at Scrabble (Collins Little Books) (Kindle Edition)
A handy book to have if you are a scrabble enthusiast, but not all the words are recognised in Words with Friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews