Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yay
Been waiting for this app Now I have my family wherever I go, kindle fire app is awesum ! !
Published 17 months ago by Michelle T

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Right I tried to log in my account so many times but it kept saying login failed :( that annoyed me so I created a new account just to see what this app does - it is a great app :) not as amazing as the computer version but still great when you are on the go. Better than the I phone version. :) so yeah get it but my login didn't work :(
Published 1 month ago by rm.dm


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yay, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
Been waiting for this app Now I have my family wherever I go, kindle fire app is awesum ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TeenSinger, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
Well Imvu is a really EPIC game I'm TeenSinger :D
Anyway IMVU is a really good game but the laptop/computer version is funner
I Would recommend this game to you Unicorns :PP
Add me if you would like :s
ENJOY IMVU :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IMVU2Go App Is Amazing!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
Great app, I can finally can to my friends without a laptop! You can chat, update your Pulse and vote in the outfit challenge. It would be out of this world fantastic if we could actually go in world but the is still amazing as it is now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ImvuTastic!!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
I love this app!!!
I can access my account settings, add friends,check out the latest latest features and most of all chat with my friends!!!
WELL DONE IMVU.
I'm off to chat with my friends!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
I've been waiting for this app for sooo long. Now that it's finally here,I can use on my Kindle Fire HD. I just love how you can use it anywhere,because that means I'll be able to use it when I'm at a friend's house,or when I'm at my nan's. In other words,I absolutely love to use this app.It's amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
its really good when you cant get on computer and need to check mail on it and to chat to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
This app ive been waiting for for a long time as i can't always get on my laptop to talk to a special friend so this makes it all the easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :o, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
Great app when a computer isn't near but they could make it so could change your clothes on the app ~skylerhowell~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Sep 2013
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
I think the app is good when you have to talk to some one without a computer close by xD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars marylinrosexx, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IMVU 2Go (App)
This game is great i just cant find out how to add people
Plz add me marylinrosexx
If u know how to add people plz tell me by emailing me lozzalaurabirch@hotmail.com

Thx and dont be afraid to email me remember im marylinrosexx
Soo... lets be friends x
Marylinrose xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

IMVU 2Go
IMVU 2Go by IMVU, Inc
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews