Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars35
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Kids were doing Oliver at a play at school and our duaghter is a larger than average size at 12 years old so we got her this for a victorian poor girl which is virtually the same as the maid one as sizes on kids went up to 12 years old.
She was over the moon with it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I have bought it and washed it, fits barely my size 10 so on a bit of a squeeze for 12 / 14 sizing. Then I took it of and Velcro got attached to dress and here we go pull straightaway....then I put in on the day I needed it, wore it and as I was taking of here it goes another pull thanks to a velcro at the back. Guess for £10 I would be wearing it just once.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Not as good quality as other costumes I have purchased. The size was 10 to 14 and being a size 10 I found it snug
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
It was a struggle for my size 10 daughter to fit in this dress and it is see through
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
very nice costume would have given 5 * but it was a little snug in sizing & was totally see through.but it did the job for my daughters ww1 themed history day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I wore this outfit at a fancy dress party on New Years Eve and it was great. Funnily enough it was such great value that 2 other women wore the same one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
this costume fitted fine and received favourable comments at the party, I was in the kitchen mostly so very appropriate!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This was a very good dress i recommend this dress. All my friends asked where I got it from so I recommend you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Used in a Christmas play. Comfortable but you need a small neck that was Tight on me and I'm petit 5ft. The rest fitted really well. Good length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Fitted perfect, downside as it's a one piece the apron was a little see through, other than that great costume and great service :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)