Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
The bag is very good and is very easy to use.
The mamp pocket could be a bit bigger but takes a folded map and would take a GPS.
side pockets are good for water bottles and saves taking all your pannier kit with you.
very good value
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This item is awesome and ideal for smaller bikes like 125-250cc motorcycles. Trial the luggage today on way to work and the straps and magnetic worked perfectly, Would recommend buying again from seller. Well worth the money. Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I bought the tank bag for my Honda cbr 500 .it fits ok and is quite spacious. The map
Pocket is superb. I am very pleased with my purchase.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
good for the money I paid especially like the map window in the top It makes for easy navigation in unfamiliar town centres
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
could do with being a bit stronger on the magnets but size wise good zips dont look like they will stay the time test
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
For the price a very usable bag. map pocket takes a good sized travel map and the side pockets deep enough for spare gloves and other items. It won't last as long as my old Mammoth, but at this price one a year is feasible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
A bit on the small side compared to my last bag which also came with a rain cover but not as expensive good enough for money paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Tank bag is perfect well discribe in discription well happy with this product.thank you and definitely will buy from here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I am very happy for this product ! Delivery 5 day's early. Thanks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
A bit smaller than I'd hoped, but seems to be fairly good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.