Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Great material and fit.
Perfect for the Job!

Great material for breath-ability and stretches to fit snug so there's no "flapping in the wind"
Arm length is perfect just above the biceps so it doesn't rub but stays in place no matter what.
Good colour, I bought yellow for high visibility, although its not super bright, it does still make you stand out from the back ground in...
Published on 24 Oct. 2010 by G. M. Todd

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok as an everyday commuter top.
Looks good in the picture but the actual garment is a bit of a let down.
The material looks and feels quite cheap and is a bit itchy to wear.
The collar is also a bit tight when the zip is fully done up.
I was hoping for this to be a bit better as I own a tenn outdoors winter jersey/light jacket which is absolutely brilliant, great fit, good material and...
Published 15 months ago by Andy L


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Great material and fit., 24 Oct. 2010
By 
G. M. Todd (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Perfect for the Job!

Great material for breath-ability and stretches to fit snug so there's no "flapping in the wind"
Arm length is perfect just above the biceps so it doesn't rub but stays in place no matter what.
Good colour, I bought yellow for high visibility, although its not super bright, it does still make you stand out from the back ground in traffic. Zip is good quality and stitching look durable too. Recommended from me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Flo cycle jersey, 15 July 2010
Good value for money. Only downside is that it is possibly a little more flimsy than other (much more expensive) cycle tops I have and I am not expecting it to last for years and years. Flip side: excellent in hot weather. Good back pockets (though not zippable), one perfect for mobile phone Size-wise: I am 6feet tall & of medium build, and the "large" is a perfect fit as a mountain bike top (i.e not skin tight).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok as an everyday commuter top., 3 Feb. 2014
By 
Andy L (Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good in the picture but the actual garment is a bit of a let down.
The material looks and feels quite cheap and is a bit itchy to wear.
The collar is also a bit tight when the zip is fully done up.
I was hoping for this to be a bit better as I own a tenn outdoors winter jersey/light jacket which is absolutely brilliant, great fit, good material and looks good. Unfortunately this top is none of those which is a big shame. I'll probably still use this but definitely under a jacket, mainly on short rides and only when my other tops are in the wash. You certainly get what you pay for, do yourself a favour and spend a little bit more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 24 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely buy a bigger size than what you normally wear. I am usually a small, whilst the chest is correct the collar is way too tight and it is way too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes, 12 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product but be carefull of sizes, I ordered XL which is said to be for 44-46 inch chest, I am 42 so thought it would be plenty big enough, not so it is much to small, more medium than XL, given it to a cycling buddy, will re order much larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool Flo Short Sleeve Jersey, 8 Aug. 2011
The jersey was well sized and matched the sellers description and the price was very good. Down side, I found the elaticated band around the bottom a little annoying as it has a tendency to ride up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cycle top, 27 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband who is new to cycling and didn't want to go for ultra tight wear yet. Large top was good size has some room to move in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yellow., 14 Oct. 2013
By 
Mr. Luke B. Cunningham (Hove) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found this lovely cycling jersey and once again the brand "TENN" is quality.

I'm normally a medium to large. I bought this in a large and it came up bigger than I thought it would. Considering I normally buy cycling clothes bigger than normal. But it wasn't overly huge. Just a tad baggy. As they are supposed to be tight.
The material is very soft and breathable, lightweight and very bright so can easily be seen at night.
Has a nice long zip at the front so if you get too hot you can unzip it down to just below your chest.
Nice pockets at the back. Very pleased I would buy another but in a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant value, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are excellant value cycling jerseys. I have bought them before and they compare very favourably with much more expensive items from main stream cycling stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a few summer tops - thought it was fine and cheap - does the job, fits fine and looks well enough but the quality not first class, but okay for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews