Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for warmer weather
Great buy if you are looking for an inexpensive, non team top for cycling when the weather is warm. The coolflow works and I find this a very comfortable shirt. The elasticated bottom to the Jersey works very well for me and it helps the fit which I think is good. The colour is visible, it dries quickly so I find it a first class summer commuting top.
Published on 9 Sep 2011 by Mr. Jeremy Loraine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool Flo Jersey
Promptly delivered and very much as described, I have other Jersey's that were cheaper and handle the weather better. I you can be sure of a hot dry day then this is great if not my advice think again
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for warmer weather, 9 Sep 2011
By 
Great buy if you are looking for an inexpensive, non team top for cycling when the weather is warm. The coolflow works and I find this a very comfortable shirt. The elasticated bottom to the Jersey works very well for me and it helps the fit which I think is good. The colour is visible, it dries quickly so I find it a first class summer commuting top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tenns jersey s/s orange/black, 1 Jun 2012
By 
Chrissie (staffs england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good cycling jersey husband very pleased, likes the pockets at the back and pleased with the colours.
I like the fact you can wash and dry very easierly and no ironing. Delivered with the week so was pleased with that. Would certainly order from Tenn again should hubby want anymore cycling gear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The high of fashion!, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Competitively priced cycle top, great fit and product works well in terms of temperture control. The colour scheme certainly gets you noticed - safe and a bit of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 15 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. S. Neill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good product, why pay more for fancy branded designs, would highly recommend these.
Short sleeved ones are smaller fitting than the long sleeved ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cycling Jersey, 6 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value, perfect for a would be future tour winner in training. Thought it had a zip pocket but it hasn't. Says its got a mobile phone pocket but its not a sealable pocket so wouldn't trust it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very bright almost green yellow, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These days I look for visibility over anything else when cycling and this top is nice & bright. You'll even be noticed in the shadows so its ideal for when that ignorant driver glances up from their mobile. Nice fit (go one size larger for comfort), keeps you feeling cool in the sunshine and rubber seams stop it riding up your back. One thing to note is that the neck is small however you don't want air rushing down your front cooling you down so use the zip if you have a larger neck. Half the price of the cheapest top in your local cycling shop and it is a real cycling top rather than a branded t-shirt. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cycle Shirt, 26 Aug 2011
Good size, pockets are great, lightweight, nice and visible during the day, zip goes far down to allow for ventilation. The only thing I would like to see improved is a couple of strips of fluorescent material to shine in car headlight. The logo's do this but seem a little small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 26 April 2013
Having purchased expensive cycling clothing in the past I really was not expecting much from this product, don't let the price put you off this item is as good as anything I have bought in the past, one thing to consider when placing a order. cycling gear is designed to be snug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, 15 Oct 2012
By 
John M. Overend (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this product - very good fit and the colour is great and easily seen by motorists - which is the main reason for purchase. I'm not a dedicated everyday cyclist and ride a hybrid on a nature biketrack with some road usage and wanted something breathable, easily seen and lightweight - this fits all three. Great price and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top marks, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another quality item purchased at a affordable price I tend to go for the bigger size very comfortable and looks great on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews