Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Fits my 6 month old perfectly (approx. 13lbs). Have used lots of times and recently got tested with solids and no leaks. So much better than using disposable swim nappies. I use it in combo with the happy nappy shorts.
Published 7 months ago by Sarah Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but limited lifetime
Does its job perfectly well but be aware that if you use it once every week it's apparently only designed to last about 6 months. The Velcro on the one I bought has gone hard and leaves red marks and sores on my son's hips. Have replaced it with a bambino mio swim nappy instead.
Published 13 months ago by Rebecca Singer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but limited lifetime, 21 Oct 2013
Does its job perfectly well but be aware that if you use it once every week it's apparently only designed to last about 6 months. The Velcro on the one I bought has gone hard and leaves red marks and sores on my son's hips. Have replaced it with a bambino mio swim nappy instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits my 6 month old perfectly (approx. 13lbs). Have used lots of times and recently got tested with solids and no leaks. So much better than using disposable swim nappies. I use it in combo with the happy nappy shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous money saving product. Love this!!! Comfy too. No bulky nappy between his legs. You can use with or it with or without the liners too. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swimming necessaries, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The splash nappy was well received by my daughter in law - for my grandson. It was exactly as described, good quality material, neat fitting and obviously comfortable for my grandsonI.

I would highly recommend that all parents should buy this product along with accessories, and give them a head start to becomming a good swimmer, which could save either their life or anothers life in furure. Also reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Oct 2013
By 
I. Ellis (winchester, hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby goes swimming every week so this has saved us spending out on disposable nappies whilst putting less rubbish into landfill. It's easy to put on, we've never had any accidents & it's cute too! Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 8 Oct 2014
Bought smallest size for my daughter weighed 8 and half lbs and time of first swim. Didn't quite fit her but had the protection of the happy nappy too so was t worried. She is now 10lb and fits better. No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars HATE IT, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed too small and the water come inside the nappie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 4 Oct 2014
I stopped using this diaper as the Velcro was hurting my baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 July 2014
Huge on my 11 month old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Splash About Kids Single Nappy Wrap
£0.88 - £7.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews