Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
I am a swimming teacher and bought it to keep me warmer on the pool.

It is a good price and fits well. Although if you are thinking of wearing it for a open water swim it might not be warmer enough.
Published 13 months ago by Juliana

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great value - small sizing
Lovely wetsuit - ordered this for me and the gents style for hubbie. Unfortunately the size 16 was way to small for me - even though I'm normally a 14. I've re-ordered a bigger size as I like the colour / style / fit. Good value for money and delivery was very quick from Amazon.
Published 11 months ago by Rufless


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great value - small sizing, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely wetsuit - ordered this for me and the gents style for hubbie. Unfortunately the size 16 was way to small for me - even though I'm normally a 14. I've re-ordered a bigger size as I like the colour / style / fit. Good value for money and delivery was very quick from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Women's Turbo Shortie Wetsuit (Sports Apparel)
I am a swimming teacher and bought it to keep me warmer on the pool.

It is a good price and fits well. Although if you are thinking of wearing it for a open water swim it might not be warmer enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product. My daughter sails and this is ideal for autumn and spring training under her waterproofs. Very inexpensive and I would recommend this to other water sport enthusiasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A++, 17 May 2014
By 
Simone Clarke "Ear worm" (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Women's Turbo Shortie Wetsuit (Sports Apparel)
Does the job nicely. Gets me seen in the swimming pool. The speedy postage was very helpful because my old one had split.
There is also the fact that when I first bought my old one I got a very sore neck with my first few uses. This one didn't.

Will buy another shortly. . A++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't say anything good or bad about the usage of the product however ..., 13 Sep 2014
Can't say anything good or bad about the usage of the product however I easily can say that you need to be carefull about the size you order. It claims that size chart is UK but it definitely isn't. I ordered a size 20 and what came to me even though it said 20 on it, was a size 16!!! So be carefull while ordering. The actual size is 2 sizes smaller than what it claims to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Body length was not specified and therefore too small.Even when a bigger size was obtained I would not recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this it was to small I return I got my money back in 2 week good and cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Colour and quality of material are good shame about the cut, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the sizing is compleatly wrong , have changed from my normal 14 to a 16 and its still a struggle to get on , guess you get what you pay for . Colour and quality of material are good shame about the cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy with purchase, 22 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Women's Turbo Shortie Wetsuit (Sports Apparel)
Great wetsuit at a great price. My granddaughter absolutely loves it. Swift delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent suite for the money, would buty further, came quickly. Got what i ordeed and hoped for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews