Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No keyboard but very nice all the same
I was surprised not to receive a keyboard in the parcel but otherwise everything is pretty good, very quiet and fast machine compared to my previous one. The graphics are good enough for most everyday purposes.
Published 18 months ago by Rose Marie Bailey

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product ok, Customer Service poor
Build quality and components used where what I expected for a budget system, however if you do have a problem the customer support from Zoostorm makes you jump through hopes to actually get anything resolved. They have a charging scheme for failed collection and returns, further charges if they don’t find a fault and insist on email verification for their additional...
Published 11 months ago by Mr S C Hamer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... (recently purchased by them) and we are all very pleased with these pc's, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A superb product - a couple of my friends have the same Home PC (recently purchased by them) and we are all very pleased with these pc's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 16 May 2014
I purchased this pc for gaming and i was amazed. there is downside to it, no sound card which is quite annoying but purchased 1 and installed it, for gaming i needed something fast and overclockable so i purchased a graphics card AMD r7 250 which runs like a dream i would highly recommend this machine for business or gaming, personally i never heard of zoostorm till 3ths ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoostorm 7877 Home pc, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Upgrade for me from windows vista pc. I was good value for money, quick and easy to use. Worked straight out the box, and was delivered when they said it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why windows 8, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If it aint broke why fix it?
I find windows 8.1 as a system not a patch on previous windows systems. why change to a system on PCs which is obviously designed for touch screens and I-phones? Microsoft have not improved customer satisfaction in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so far its great & i am getting onm well with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoostorm 7877-0421 Home PC (Intel Pentium G2130 3.20GHz Processor, 4GB DDR3, 500GB SATA HDD, DVDRW, Windows 8) (Personal Computers)
excellent equipment and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Performs as specified
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too soon to review., 15 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. Paul Tarrant (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't got it yet as will pick it up in UK in 2 weeks. Won't get it plugged in til mid December. I'm sure it will be fine, was a good price although first thing I shall do is download Windows 8.1 for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hate it, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because I have not managed to get all the facilities I had on my old one. There is no slot for an SD card. I consider it a waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews