Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely love these bracelets, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
I absolutely love these bracelets, me and my friends have been looking for these for a while. Service was excellent and they arrived so quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hamsa, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
These arrived and looked beautiful. Gave one each to my daughters and they are still wearing them. I will definitely consider re-purchasing for gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy buy buy these are perfect, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
I am so happy with this purchase I bought it for me and my two Spanish friends they at
so lovely looking and strong and I know they are going to last long I'm so happy it's a definite must have no question about it if your hesitating on don't know they are worth the money by 100% more they are perfect and amazing just buy buy buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning! Buying more!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely stunning I bought these for my Cypriot and greek friends and they adored them. They are great quality and are really chunky and pretty. I will definitely buy more for my whole family. It's a beautiful gift and looks way more expensive than it actually is. I am in love with them I recommend the purchase. Also came in bubble package which is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They were really nice, I bought six and gave to my friends ..., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
They were really nice,I bought six and gave to my friends and they love,nice material .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... time but they are well worth the wait very nice very happy with them, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
took along time but they are well worth the wait very nice very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gopd quality and very beautiful., 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
My partner and I wear these all the time. Good quality and very beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. V. L. Barboteau "vivbarby" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
LOVE THESE BRACELETS AND TO GET THREE FOR THE PRICE,AMAZING.MY HUSBAND AND I WEAR OURS ALL THE TIME AND ONE SPARE INCASE OF STRAP BREAKAGE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
I have been loonking for some Hamsa evil eye bracelets for a while. When i found these, i knew i had to have it. They arrived and they were even prettier live than on the photos. Well built and well detailed. Really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets (Kitchen & Home)
Pretty bracelets and good fit adjustable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets
3 Evil Eye HAMSA Dark Blue String Bracelets by Kabbalah Jewelry Bracelets
£2.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews