Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I confess! It's better then 20/20 Part 1
I reviewed Part 1 of the 20/20 Experience, which I think is a great album, but Part 2 is much better!
It's JT back to his more poppy/r'n'b sound!

This album is darker and naughtier then Part 1;). Also the lyrics are more interesting with lots of attitude!

Best tracks: TKO, Amnesia (which is like two songs in one), Only When I Walk Away (pure...
Published 20 months ago by Bianca Lace

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Part 1 of the 2 albums was just as disappointing as this one - 2 of 2. Shame, because I really love Justin's previous albums. Its not bad, but this one just doesn't live up to previous expectations. (sad smiley)
Published 13 months ago by Ashleabom


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I confess! It's better then 20/20 Part 1, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 (Audio CD)
I reviewed Part 1 of the 20/20 Experience, which I think is a great album, but Part 2 is much better!
It's JT back to his more poppy/r'n'b sound!

This album is darker and naughtier then Part 1;). Also the lyrics are more interesting with lots of attitude!

Best tracks: TKO, Amnesia (which is like two songs in one), Only When I Walk Away (pure angst), Not a Bad Thing (pretty ballad) and Take Back the Night (Defo nod to Michael Jackson).

It's a good album, some songs sometimes unnecessarily long, however these songs will have you moving!

Well done JT :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic album, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a truly fantastic album and great second half form the 20/20 experience and full of fantastic songs a must have album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great follow up, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 (Audio CD)
Great follow up to 20/20 part 1.
There are some great songs on this album, maybe not packed full of singles; but it is an album after all & not a greatest hits.
I have played this CD numerous times since I purchased it & it gets better with each listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh JT... This is probably the best album I have ever heard apart of all his previous albums.. LOL.. JT had to come back and what a way to do it! loved the songs, specially Pusher love girl, strawberry bubblegum, tunnel vision, TKO & Amnesia and it is true that some songs are long but this fact does't affect the quality of the songs, in fact the change of rhythms makes them so different and 100% enjoyable.. I bough this album as Me and my hubby have always loved JT.. Recommended..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My friend loved this; when I gave it to them and they opened it they were incredibly happy, good service and arrival time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20out of 20, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well when it's one of your favourite recording artists, you normally like anything they do. This fit in with the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Groovy!, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 (Audio CD)
Love Justin - love his music - this cd is fab. It's as good as the last one so I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin does it again, 3 Nov. 2013
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 (Audio CD)
Can't stop listening to this album. My favourite tracks are Take Back the Night & Drink You Away. I would definitely recommend this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 2 Nov. 2013
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 (Audio CD)
Loved this album more than 20/20 Experience Part 1. I've got it on repeat. Look out for the hidden track! JT at his best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back to what he does best, 30 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this better than 1 of 2 of The 20/20 Experience. It sounds like JT has gone back to what he knows and added more sophistication to the production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2
The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 by Justin Timberlake (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews