Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars16
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
They're back, while perhaps not to the Pop height they achieved with 'Only By The Night', it's the Kings of Leon were heard from when they started out. There is a real sense of ease through the vocals, and 'Supersoaker' captures the somewhat playful child inside each of the members. A fun song that shouldn't be taken seriously, it marks a "Return" (As people have been calling it) to Kings of Leon. The new album 'Mechanical Bull' is probably the best one yet, in the sense of the music it brings.

So what it may not achieve as many Brit's or Grammy's as 'Only By The Night'? If you're a real Kings of Leon fan, you won't be disappointed! Somewhat similar 'Come Around Sundown' and 'Because Of The Times' moments thrown in, it gives every Kings of Leon fan a great variety of records! Highly Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I love this song! And its great to finally have a new kings of Leon song to listen to! Can't wait for the album "mechanical bull" they never dissapoint!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This song is Awesome kol r back!!!!! Can't w8 to hear album it's going to wkd. . . . .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Um, if this song doesn't have you tapping your foot, it's probably a good idea to check your pulse.
Great, catchy song with superb bass!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Sounding at their best! Caleb's vocals soaring. Can't wait for their 'Mechanical Bull' album to drop in September so I can hear more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I love this song.. proper swingeeeeeee and catchy. Im a repeat offender off playing it on repeat, dancing along. Sounds great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Absolutely fantastic, a great fan of Kings of Leon, we need more original material from them, can't get enough of their music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
got this as a free download from amazon,great track,,,i have pre ordered the album,cant wait for its arrival,thank you amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Excellent get your bum up and dancing track, I love KOL so hard. The video is also great, love the colouring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
awesome song from an awesome band absolutely cannot wait for the new album which i have pre ordered cant wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.