Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for HC- 520 Camcorder
Arrived quickly and appears to be really well made. It is designed to hold the camcorder, including strap and supplied battery, snuggly which is exactly what is required. The padding on the inside provides superb protection and yet the whole thing is extremely light.

The belt loop has a velcro secured strap which means that you don't have to take your belt off...
Published 11 months ago by L. N. Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars case
is a case but limited to only the camera and spar cards not enough space for spare batts etc.
other wise ok.
Published 9 months ago by Dafydd Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for HC- 520 Camcorder, 11 Jan 2014
By 
L. N. Wood "Le Clef" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
Arrived quickly and appears to be really well made. It is designed to hold the camcorder, including strap and supplied battery, snuggly which is exactly what is required. The padding on the inside provides superb protection and yet the whole thing is extremely light.

The belt loop has a velcro secured strap which means that you don't have to take your belt off to remove the case which also comes with a wide removable shoulder strap. The side pocket has space for two SD cards and would easily hold one or two spare batteries.

Each zip termination includes a corded toggle making undoing or closing the zip a simple operation even with gloves on. The whole design has clearly been well thought through and I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful item, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
This is a very useful item for anybody who owns one of the two Panasonic cameras for which it is designed. These cameras come without a case and like any electronic item with moving parts needs protection from shock and from the elements when outdoors. The case which is padded inside fits the camera very neatly, and the side pouch is exactly the right size to carry one spare battery and one or two spare SD cards. Exactly right for its intended purpose. The shoulder strap is a generous length and adjustable. Seems to be well made and provides good protection. Very good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
Excellent bag. Gives complete protection for my camera Panasonic HC V520. Well padded, smart design. Cannot fault it really.
Came well packed and next day delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the job., 23 April 2014
By 
Keith Forsythe "Manxmann" (Isle of Man , British Isles) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
I recently bought the Panasonic V510 video camera and needed a case to protect it . Looked on Amazon and read the reviews on the Gem. I ordered on the strength of the reviews and am not disappointed. It's prefect for the job. A very snug fit in a well padded bag made from excellent materials. The outside pocket can carry a spare battery plus spare SD cards. Excellent value plus I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and it was with me Wednesday morning. Very happy and would completely recommend this item and supplier to anyone. Your camera cost a lot. Look after it with one of these cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good compact case for Camcorder, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
Case is compact but strong. Padded inside to protect camcorder. Fit my HC-V110 perfectly also has small pocket for memory cards etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars camcorder case, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
i had trouble trying to find the right size case for my camcorder but found gem more than helpfull i feel thay went out of there way to help, the case came in good time its well made and im more than pleased with it i would recommed this case as well as gem.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars case, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Dafydd Jones (UK Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
is a case but limited to only the camera and spar cards not enough space for spare batts etc.
other wise ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
Ordered this for my father in law who had purchased a new Panasonic Camcorder, it is good quality compact and ideal for what he needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HC-V210, HC-V520 Camcorder (Camera)
wellmade padded case nice tight fit for my camcorder,good price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews