Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective
A good value and effective light for my kindle. It's soft and flexible and very bright coverage making it a fab light to read. Only downside, as it attaches to the kindle cover, the attaching legs stick out a fair bit making fairly bulky on holding, but hopefully won't effect the angle of the light. Overall a bargain good buy
Published 9 months ago by Bex

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent light but not brilliant
It is not a bad light, it's just not great. The flexible arms are a bit thick and awkward, getting them onto a slim cover would be difficult. There is a single led bulb which gives more of a spot effect than an overall lighting of the screen. The light is bright enough to allow reading in the dark, but it isn't as even as I had hoped. As it is bulky, it needs to be flat...
Published 3 months ago by M Poole


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good little light, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
Great light for Kindle...I gave it 4 stars because the battery life is very poor....very reasonable price...reply men is almost as cheap as new batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good product, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
Flimsy plastic over light which has already broken. Battery not sitting in case properly, resulting in a flickering light. Would not buy again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worked fine for me, 27 April 2014
By 
Mrs. A. Halligan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
I used it on my Kindle in the plane on a long journey and it seemed to work well. No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb For Kindle Readers!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
Brilliant for reading my kindle at night and not waking up my wife, flexible stem allows it to be angled for best viewing, comes with batteries which are easy to replace, slim design so easy to transport about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wife loves this., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought so she can read in bed and while in hospital and works great, does exactly what it says it should do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this on my Kindle touch (purchased before backlights). If I wake early I can read without the bedside light on and not disturb my husband. I can also see to do Sudoku. Excellent price, delivery was within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works well, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what I wanted for reading on an air plane, and it will not bother anyone else sitting near me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter, along with her new kindle and she loves it. It gives off a bright enough light that doesn't hurt your eyes. It is very thin and flexible anf fits neatly onto the cover of the kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All lit up, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
This certainly does the job of illuminating your e-reader
It is not heavy or intrusive and can be carried with the e-reader
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fore front led strip light lamp, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forefront Cases Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle/eReader (Accessory)
The light is very very good to use with my kindle reader very slim easy to use and use full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews