Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective
A good value and effective light for my kindle. It's soft and flexible and very bright coverage making it a fab light to read. Only downside, as it attaches to the kindle cover, the attaching legs stick out a fair bit making fairly bulky on holding, but hopefully won't effect the angle of the light. Overall a bargain good buy
Published 5 months ago by Bex

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected
This wasn't as strong as I was expecting, the light wasn't terribly strong and the battery life wasn't great either. Not a bad product, but not excellent either.
Published 15 days ago by Julie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Effective, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good value and effective light for my kindle. It's soft and flexible and very bright coverage making it a fab light to read. Only downside, as it attaches to the kindle cover, the attaching legs stick out a fair bit making fairly bulky on holding, but hopefully won't effect the angle of the light. Overall a bargain good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ForeFront Cases® Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle / eReader (Electronics)
Got this to read my kindle at night without keeping others awake. It does the job perfectly and is easy to get on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Nightowl (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what is needed. We have just spent a holiday in Crete where the outside lighting on our verandah was "subdued" which made the kindle very difficult to read unless the print was grossly enlarged, so when we returned I was looking for a stylish light to match the pink case I have. It arrived this morning and first impressions are excellent. Batteries included - all ready to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for insomniacs, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ForeFront Cases® Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle / eReader (Electronics)
This is great, I can read in the middle of the night when i can't sleep without waking my other half!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick service - delivered before anticipated, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery was quicker than expected....as this is a gift i am not sure how the product will behave - bun on first inspection i am happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ForeFront Cases® Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle / eReader (Electronics)
This was just what I needed for my Kindle, I would recommend it highly. A great product at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This light is fab, it means I can now read in bed without having to put the light on. It is really bright. I travel a lot so will be able to use this on planes whilst flying through the night without having people moaning because I have the overhead light on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle light, 20 Oct 2013
Unlike some lights you can get this lights up my kindle brilliantly. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for one. Also received before the date they said I would get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful just don't know how I managed without it light ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ForeFront Cases® Flexible Slim Black LED Strip Reading Light Lamp for Amazon Kindle / eReader (Electronics)
wonderful just don't know how I managed without it light is so good and the whole thing is so flexible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value., 4 July 2014
By 
Brad Carter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The style and flexibility is just right for use with a Kindle, or any other similar, e-reader.

Why only 4 stars? I am not convinced that this item is very efficient in battery usage, however as it is an occasional use item, at the price, good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews