Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great show, funny to anyone and well worth the ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great show, funny to anyone and well worth the money. There are hours of weird and stupid cartoon fun, I recommend this to anyone who likes funny cartoons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sponge Bob does it again !, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it .You can't go wrong with SpongeBob I think every age group love him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
S. Gibson "baulds" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I love face freeze!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spongebob, 29 April 2014
By 
regina davies (Springfield, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it she has all seasons and loves them all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Present, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased this for my 5 year old Granddaughter as a Xmas present and she loves it, I will definitely be buying mor Spongebob CD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soaking it up, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
The kids have loved it, always on when they visit.Good job we have more than 1 tele in the house, I can send them to another room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent dvd, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Ordered this for my two young grandaughters, their big fans of spongbob. Had it sent to their house, delivery was very quick. They were very excited to get it through the post. They've watched every dvd at least twice. Would recommend to any spongebob fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy SpongeBob, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
No complaints here-my 9 year old son was thrilled with this.It included an episode that he had missed and couldn't wait to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of the better seasons, but still has flaws, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
After the Clam-jumping episode known as Toy Store of Doom, Spongebob was left to show it's age. Suddenly, Hello Bikini Bottom came, which captured the original humour of the show had back in it's pre-movie era and what was considered to be one of the best episodes right up there with Truth or Square.
The audio isn't the same as the original episodes aired in the U.S.A. and it isn't in HD either which is why i gave this product four stars (five stars for the overall season).
Here's the episode list
1. Accidents Will Happen
2. The Other Patty
3. Drive Thru
4. Hot Shot
5. The Friendly Game
6. Sentimental Sponge
7. Frozen Face-Off (30-Minute Special)
8. Squidward's School for Grown-ups
9. Oral Report
10. Sweet & Sour Squid
11. The Googly Artiste
12. A Squarepants Family Vacation (30-Minute Special)
13. Patrick's Staycation
14. Walking the Plankton
15. Mooncation
16. Mr. Krabs Takes a Vacation
17. Ghoul Fools
18. Mermaidman Begins
19. Plankton's Good Eye
20. Barnacle Face
21. Pet Sitter Pat
22. House Sittin' for Sandy
23. Smoothe Jazz in Bikini Bottom
24. Bubble Troubles
25. The Way of the Sponge
26. The Krabby Patty that ate Bikini Bottom
27. Bubble Buddy Returns
28. Restraining Spongebob
29. Fiasco!
30. Are you Happy now?
31. Planet of the Jellyfish
32. Free Samples
33. Home Sweet Rubble
34. Karen 2.0
35. inSPONGEiac
36. Face Freeze!
37. Glove World R.I.P.
38. Squiditis
39. Demolition Doofus
40. Treats!
41. For Here or To Go
42. It's a Spongebob Christmas (30-Minute Special)
43. Super Evil Aquatic Villian Team Up is Go!
44. Chum Fricasse
45. The Good Krabby Name
46. Move it or Lose it
47. Hello Bikini Bottom! (30-minute Special)

If you want ORIGINAL Audio and HD ratio, import a Region 1 Copy. I hope that helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spongebob newpants, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD] (DVD)
When I got this I read the list of episodes and it turned out in had episodes that hadn't come out yet so I had to get it and it turned out it was new episodes such as glove world rip and face freeze!

I rated this a four because the new episodes weren't as good as expected but on the whole it was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spongebob Squarepants - Season 8 [DVD]
9.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews