Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes that last
Having tried a lot of shoe brands for kids, these ones seem to last. At this price it's a good deal.
Published 13 months ago by Sherm

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best Geox
Bought this for my son who has been wearing Geox since he started walking. Have to say that this isn't one of the best designs. The tongue keeps slipping to one side and my son has since then given up trying to keep it straight. Otherwise it's still Geox and keeps feet from overheating and smelling!
Published 11 months ago by Seuss


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best Geox, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Geox Boy's Jr Aragon C Trainers (Shoes)
Bought this for my son who has been wearing Geox since he started walking. Have to say that this isn't one of the best designs. The tongue keeps slipping to one side and my son has since then given up trying to keep it straight. Otherwise it's still Geox and keeps feet from overheating and smelling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes that last, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having tried a lot of shoe brands for kids, these ones seem to last. At this price it's a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value. I buy this brand as they have proved to be durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and good price, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always buy Geox for my son as they are a great fit. Fabulous for a high instep and wide feet. Great quality that last even when used for football and climbing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Perfect looking shoe and the strap detached after less than a month!, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are nice shoes, but after less than a month from wearing it the top strap detached and they are falling off my sons leg! will need to have them mended! I Would expect better than that from Geox!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected & great value. Thx.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for a good quality shoe., 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This model of Geox is very sturdy, durable, good quality. I especially like the toe-rubber feature. Previous shoes would show first signs of tear on toes and the savage model prevents that. I will buy another pair again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews