Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible thriller
I've been reading the Alex Cross series by James Patterson for about 15 years now and he never fails to surprise me with some great storylines and plot twists. I've pretty much given up on reading James Patterson novels these days (I have only stuck with this series, Mike Bennett and the occasional stand-alone) as nowadays they are all ghost-written and the quality is...
Published 4 months ago by FizzyVimto

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same old story
Same story line for Alex cross, bad guy watches him threatens family only difference this time is have to buy another book to finish the story that we have already paid for. Not going to waste my money again.rich
Published 4 months ago by RICH BROOKS


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cross my heart Alex cross), 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
I absolutley loved the book, can't wait for the next one.
I had to pick this up at every opportunity i could get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very annoyed at the end, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been an avid reader of all james patterson books ,really eagerly await the next cross book ,again a very well written book which keeps me on the edge of my seat and cant put it down ,but i was thoroughly gutted at the ending infact i thought my book must of had pages missing i read and re read the last page to make sure what i had read then i flicked ahead incase i had somehow mis turned pages then i went back a couple and read it again then forward ,we dont need to be kept in suspense for a year to find out what happens to alex cross family ,i personally would buy his books i feel the ending has been cut short as if it just isnt finished correctly ,i am very dissapointed in this as this is the first time a book from james patterson has ended tihs way in my opinion,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
Gripping from the first page couldn't put it down, read it in a day. Great as always can't wait for the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best Alex Cross books, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic read from start to finish. Hope James Patterson hurries up with the next book! Such a cliff hanger at the end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cross my heart by James Patterson, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
Omg amazing. Need the next one what a cliff hanger. Hurry up and publish Mr Patterson! A real page turner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Supperb, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
Gripping from start to finish occasional y gets mixed story lines or not sure which killer you are following ending a bit strange except you know it leads into the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars what a cliff hanger, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
Loved the book but not a fan of a story that leaves you hanging at the end.... roll on the completion of this story line...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alex Cross, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly, impressed with the delivery, especially at the busiest time of year. Have not read it yet, can't wait to, all the
other James Patterson, Alex Cross books have been excellent, so sure that this will be to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ,, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my mum, great quailty book and for such a brilliant price, will be buying more A++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars books, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21) (Kindle Edition)
this was up to his high standard and i really enjoyed this book found it very hard to put down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6a5fee8)

This product

Cross My Heart: (Alex Cross 21)
8.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews