Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm oh yeh
I start by wishing I had the model for this item's figure, sorry I diverse lol. if ever I need to persuade my loving hubby that I am in need of some attention this Basque pretty much does it. We just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary( second honeymoon and all that)
I wore this under my strapless dress when we went out for a dinner dance it felt good all night...
Published 15 months ago by Barbara

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but not sized correctly..
Item arrived in good time and looks great but in my opinion it's not been sized on here correctly; it's rib-crackingly tight. I could've done with the 14-16 but that's not my size so it ought to be resized on Amazon.
Published 18 months ago by Sara

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm oh yeh, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I start by wishing I had the model for this item's figure, sorry I diverse lol. if ever I need to persuade my loving hubby that I am in need of some attention this Basque pretty much does it. We just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary( second honeymoon and all that)
I wore this under my strapless dress when we went out for a dinner dance it felt good all night even after the meal. after the dance we went back to our hotel, ok I stop at that, suffice to say my hubby wore the biggest grin the next day and I felt like a teenager.

Thank you SAVFY

would I recommend .........................absobloodylutely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice and confortable to wear comes with knickers that were big enough for the whole street to wear but never mind. The corset needed new ribbon as it shredded the first time i used it looks really pretty and delicate makes you feel wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 28 Nov. 2013
I'm a size 14-16 and it was very tight but that did me great! The only bad thing is the chest part. I'm a size F but it didn't boost my boobs up like it shows in pictures. The boob part is to floppy. Other than that I'm very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but not sized correctly.., 25 Oct. 2013
By 
Sara (Poole, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISASSY Womens Waist Cincher Boned Bustier Corset With Brocade+ G-string (Apparel)
Item arrived in good time and looks great but in my opinion it's not been sized on here correctly; it's rib-crackingly tight. I could've done with the 14-16 but that's not my size so it ought to be resized on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bustier, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It Fits Perfect To Go Under Wedding Dress Love It Brilliant Value Nothing i dislike about it great value thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was never a XXXXL
However I haven't yet tried with the laces undone and made bigger. I will try another time.

It is a very pretty garment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sexyyyyyy :)), 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really love it!! Very good quality, as appears in the picture-very good price too. Arrived realy quickly! makes my body look sooo sexy! it gives u the perfect shape.. Absolutely recommend it. (the size may be a bit smaller than indicated but u can adjust it to ur body becuse of the ribbons at the back-better to be a bit smaller than bigger i think-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Hicks "Porn Flat" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product, hasn't split like other types do at the seams. Quick delivery and well made, fabric looks great when on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It was ok, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISASSY Womens Waist Cincher Boned Bustier Corset With Brocade+ G-string (Apparel)
Little on the small would say get the next size over all it was a good product for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fully boned corset, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ISASSY Womens Waist Cincher Boned Bustier Corset With Brocade+ G-string (Apparel)
bought this and it is really nice quality the problem is even though it is quiet snug the breast part is quiet baggy and there is no support could of done with smething to make the top of the bra part a bit stronger so there was more support my breast certainly didnt look like that then again got a feeling theyed still look like that without it on haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
BSLINGERIE® Womens Waist Cincher Boned Corset With Brocade
3.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (127)   
Buy new£11.99 - £13.99

ISASSY Women' s Sexy Lace Babydoll body doll Lingerie Chemise open crotch Lingerie Set Nightwear Underwear nightdress Sleepwear G-string/ Deep V-neck halter Halterneck Backless Mini warp Dress Sheer Babydoll Layered Dress Naughty Love Knot Body Bow Rope Style chest a three-point / FOR Bridal Honeymoon girlfriend Valentines day gifts etc
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (22)   
Buy new£0.99 - £6.99

ISASSY Sexy Black Lace Lingerie Nightwear Underwear Sets Babydoll Sleepwear Open Crotch Women
3.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12)   
Buy new£5.99
In stock