Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look Solid
Just bought this "kit" for the price of the GoPro's Chest mount harness and they really look solid!
Came with 3 little bags(only 1 is shows on the picture) where you can store all the equipments and spare mounts that you've got.

Good products
Published 17 months ago by Rémy Aubert

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time
As with others, I have small wrists and the Velcro just doesn't reach. Waste of time. Luckily it was cheap
Published 10 months ago by richard prosser


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look Solid, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just bought this "kit" for the price of the GoPro's Chest mount harness and they really look solid!
Came with 3 little bags(only 1 is shows on the picture) where you can store all the equipments and spare mounts that you've got.

Good products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good so far..., 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was buying the cheaper bike mount, so decided to get this cheaper Tripod Mount at the same time (rather than the official GoPro one).

Coming from China it took a couple of weeks to arrive, but it seems decent quality. The fitting is maybe a little tight, but otherwise there's no major problem with it and about a third of the price of the one from GoPro. I'm not sure what the official one is like, but for now this one seems to suit my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concise set, good value, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very pleased with this, lots of good quality straps/ mounts.
I must admit I thought I was buying a shoulder mount which this isn't.
I did manage tho use the wrist mount and stitch it to my camelbak shoulder strap so now it works a treat.
For the price you just can't moan about this set. It's tough well packaged and the slides securely fit the camera.
Nice one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with others, I have small wrists and the Velcro just doesn't reach. Waste of time. Luckily it was cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Excellent company to deal with.
Great product.
I would highly recommend them.
Thanks again for the swift service.
Paul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid build., 12 July 2014
By 
F. Frison "cescofry" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid build, perfectly fits the gopro case as well as the tripod thread. Note that it doesn't come with the screw but only with the nut (in all fairness it shouldn't as it is not advertised or pictured, but worth considering if you need one)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The chest and head strap seem good, but the wrist strap doesn't even connect and ..., 10 July 2014
The chest and head strap seem good, but the wrist strap doesn't even connect and I wouldn't trust it to hold the camera securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
P. Critten (Plymouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good quality piece of kit that does the job at a sensible price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality accessories... the carry case was broken on arrival but not a big deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, the chest harness is fantastic, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, the chest harness is fantastic and just as good as the official. Not used the head strap yet but the quality looks good. The only reason I didn't award 5 starts is because the helmet strap is a bit pointless. Def a good buy at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews