Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£16.20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
My son has really enjoyed this book and although he said it's been a bit slow in parts, over all he loved it and would like to read the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
This book kept me very entertained and i could not put it down. Looking forward to the rest of the series.

Luke age 9 3/4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
great book,could not put it down once i had started reading it,have already got book one,that was just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This book was slightly boring at first but towards the end the story line really improved. Overall a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
My 11 year old history loving son adores this series. This one does not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A fantastic story I enjoyed it and so did my 9 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
My 12 year old grandson loved this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
My 13 year old daughter loves this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Book as described and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Loved book. Read all instalment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.