Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
it matches exactly what I expected in every ways it may be because I already saw them live before ordered but, any-ways the product is great
Published 12 months ago by Sérgio Borges

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but coming out from side
It's a stylish comfortable vans shoes. I like it and have worn it for many trips. The only problem is the side started coming apart and loose from the first trip itself
Published 5 months ago by NS


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it matches exactly what I expected in every ways it may be because I already saw them live before ordered but, any-ways the product is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AS EXPECTED, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SO MANY COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM. I BOUGHT THEM FOR TRAVELLING BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS A PERFECT FIT, VERY COMFORTABLE, LIGHT AND EASY WORN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, but small because of height of the shoe above the toees, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the colour
I think they are a nice shoe and worth getting if you can get your size, i took size 13 but you would need to order a size above what you normally take. Other than that these shoes are worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice comfortable pair of shoes, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my teenager son, who has size 12 feet. It's hard to get fashionable shoes in bigger sizes but these did the trick and are comfortable to wear and look good. He ensure me this is correct!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery and fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best vans ever, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 13 years old daughter. She normally has problems finding shoes to fit her but these fitted her perfect. They are very comfortable and stylish. The price was very reasonable compared to what we have seen so would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As comfy as previous pair I have. Love the colour great for going with any outdoor outfit - jeans shorts etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as pictured., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are my favourite vans I own (and I own a lot) such a lovely blue. Highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are wonderful and comfy. Well worth the money paid. I would definetly buy another pair in a different colour. The blue is a bit darker than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but coming out from side, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a stylish comfortable vans shoes. I like it and have worn it for many trips. The only problem is the side started coming apart and loose from the first trip itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Authentic Sneaker Wms
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews