Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
This is a must watch for any JFK enthusiast or conspiracy theorist. It delves into many areas, but most importantly has interviews with Kennedy's Secret Service Agents. Their thoughts are interesting and enlightening. One things which sticks in my mind the most is when one of the agents tells about the time he almost shot the new President (after Kennedy had been killed) one night. That traumatized him, as you may imagine. They don't discuss the limo or the alleged bullet holes in the windscreen though. This DVD contains four disc. I recommend it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
The detail and lost audio tapes episode are enough
For you to get this set
The detail is about the presidential bodyguard with
Interviews from them. Including Clint hill. This was jackies
Bodyguard most memorable as the agent who jumped on
Kennedy's car as he was shot .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Disappointed with the overall content of this documentary considering the lengths of conspiracy theorist have gone to put forward alternative accounts of what happened that day.
One of the four DVDs does cover a theory that it was a mob hit by three gunmen but never really explored in enough detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
This version is not what I expected. For me, there was too much technical information which detracted from a version I had seen before. This would be a good buy for those who are keen on investigative information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
This is one of the best JFK Assassination DVDs available, IMO, along with "The JFK Collection" and "The Day Kennedy Died".
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
JFK who could forget . I was about 10 years old when I saw that on telly. I still think it's a perfect assassination. Triangulated firing point. Lone assassin load of rubbish! Conspiracy yes? Badly covered up!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Just adds to the mystery of this momentous event and provokes all sorts of thoughts and reactions. Would love to go back in time!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Loved it,great watch,if you like conspiracies this is defo for you,watched them all in a full day,fast delivery too, ace
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This is not to be viewed by anyone including myself who believe in JFK assassination conspiracies. But well made anyway.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Also recommend The Men Who Killed Kennedy Men Who Killed Kennedy [DVD] [1988] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (youtube) and The JFK Collection [DVD].
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)