Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
chosen as an xmas present for my seven year old grandson who is an ardent fan of MJ. he was thrilled with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
My grandson was in a school dance extravaganza and he had to have a Michael Jackson hat this came in plenty of time and it looked perfect. Great glove too, wish I'd seen these last year when we went to see Thriller in London!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Bought for a fancy dress night and is great for the money. Only disappointment is that some of my friends want to get one now but the price has suddenly changed and is about £3 more than a few days ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Very impressed with the service. A decent product for the price. A little on the large size for women but it did state that they were for men and women so expected that really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
These items went down really well at a party. I never got them back as they were sooo popular but everyone had fun with them, including the band who played all the MJ songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Fast delivery and well packaged.

The hat is of a nice quality. The glove looks great but one size only - far too big for our purposes sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
The ribbon on the hat came unstuck before it was even worn. Looks like it was very lazily stuck on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
birthday pressy for myu grandaughter who is MJ fanatic, i think it will go down a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Very happy with this product my daughter will be over the moon when she gets it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Not the best quality / likeness to actual MJ glove and hat but not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)