Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
This is an elegant, classy and high quality product by sold by Carters of London. I bought the Mink Stackers Set of 3 and was instantly impressed with the quality and organisation it provided my jewels. The inside is soft velvet and just beautiful.

I had a little issue with the lid and I could have complained to amazon but all I did was mention it in a review and surprisingly, I received an unexpected email out of the blue from Carters of London telling me they wanted me to be absolutely happy with the product and as such would send me a replacement for the lid immediately. They also threw in 2 charm holders! A day later they realised they sent me the 41 lid so they wrote me an email telling me that the top lid was already on it's way to me and that I could keep the 41 lid too since it was their mistake. I couldn't believe it!!! I am over the moon in regards to the lovely, stunning product and the impeccable customer service! I couldn't be happier or feel more pampered!

Obviously, I highly recommend this seller. Awesome, elegant product and incredibly professional customer service that goes the extra mile, and then some. I am one extremely happy customer :D

Thank you so much Lucy from Carters of London for everything. xxx
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I would never spend this type of money on a jewellery box usually but was loosing bits of jewellery as I had it all over the place. Sooo happy with this purchase. It is large but I liked the sections better on this one than medium. I get a kick out of looking at my jewellery in it. You can see everything clearly and no messed up necklaces.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Clever design & well made not cheap but will last for years. She happy with it so happy days for me
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Brilliant storage space for jewellery and looks good . Pleased I ordered super size as was worried initially that it would be too big but is just right.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
REVISED FEEDBACK:

Carters have been amazing in sorting a couple of glitches out, and I am now in receipt of a fabulous set of jewellery boxes.
They're fabulous, very spacious, and perfect to keep all of my jewellery in one place and tangle free! :)
I am just so chuffed with the product and service, thanks Carters of London, you're fab!

(Amazon made it hard to sort a problem out, naughty Amazon - However, the seller, Carters of London have just gone over and above anything they needed to - Cannot recommend them enough).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great box. Little objection at the ring section: rings with biggere volume might be too big to close the box properly. I use other sections for these babyes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I wasn't quite sure if this one is too big when I ordered the super-size, but - admittely being quite huge - this is actually more to my taste than the classic size stackers I also ordered.

Colour is darker than in picture, the inside colour exactly same. Really well and carefully done and exactly so beautiful that I hoped for. Inside is soft and chamois-like, outside looks like leather.

The insides of the trays are really useful and offer great place to jewellery of many kinds and sizes.

If the selection of different trays grows I'm sure to buy a couple of those too, now there's only two kind of trays. Both being useful and I ordered twice of them already.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Great customer service. Nice product that removes the clutter of jewellery all over the house. Recommend for those with lots of jewellery that requires a place for storage when not being worn
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Lovely storage for my jewellery, my only disappointment is that the lid of the top box does not shut properly with my rings in. A design fault I think. That aside the boxes are a great idea.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Excellent. I have ordered 2 more deep layers as I have a lot of chunky costume jewellery. Only point to note is that dimension on description appears to be for the outer delivery box and not the product it self. So it is a few cm’s less than stated on Amazon. Trade descriptions should still apply if buying on line. I wanted to be able to sort in a cupboard and luckily as smaller than stated it still does. This is not a flaw in the product so still 5 stars. Look forward to redecorating my bedroom in Greys so I can have it on display if I wish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)