Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Great shoes, so comfortable from first use. I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly perhaps because my foot is quite wide and I find narrow pumps quite uncomfortable generally.
Published 3 months ago by Beatrice

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars red
The shoes are nice and soft. But a little small for me. My number is 7 (41). Usually no problems. I hope, situation get well.
Published 1 month ago by Anneli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, so comfortable from first use. I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly perhaps because my foot is quite wide and I find narrow pumps quite uncomfortable generally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful shoes, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these shoes, you don't know you are wearing them, they can be dressed up or down, the quality of the leather is superb, can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 7 Jun 2013
I'm on my feet all day at work and not once do I have to think about having sore feet! They look feminine and go well with work dresses without the pain of wearing a big heel. The sole is very padded and the shoe is a generous fit. I love my hush puppies, well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My mom loves these she is 75 and still wants to be stylish and comfortable., 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed something stylish but still functionable so these are a great choice. Hush puppies are one of my favorite brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit., 7 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a gamble whilst ordering as size 9 can be quite tricky. Fit was perfect and I'd recommend for anyone in search of classy but comfortable shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Modest and sensible, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shoes but slightly smaller than expected, so even after weeks of wearing they cause some discomfort for big toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable smart shoes, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pair of shoes it's the most comfortable I've ever had. I bought them a long time ago and I' ve wore them everyday in work. They' re very beautiful,too. They suits with trousers or dress.The quality is super as all Hush puppies. I can buy them again. I suggest them to all of you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely blue leather shoes, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely quality leather shoes that fit well (I have quite a broad foot). Nice cushioned sole. Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little shoe, the colour (Plum) lovely with jeans and also will be great for work. Probably not suitable if you have very narrow feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked these shoes, unfortunately I had to return them as the fit is too wide. I would have needed a half size, but it is not available. The leather is soft and the colours bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf12a20)

This product

Only search this product's reviews